Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

wah...bB R34 ?hahaha

anyway like bB too...but its quite costly...but inside spacious and its damn cute ..haha

Here are a few more posting
silk.jpg

this SILK kenari owner is hafiz...very famous last time...among the 1st guys to play VIP..nice ride and nice guy..
438757_2_full.jpg

438757_1_full.jpg

MOVE RS wit SARD widebody...but i remembered that the owner sold the kit to "oren" edy..

djerm taikor...
wah u r the king of kenari car lar...so keng wan all your picture..when wan to put the big exhaust ?

DJgErM post more pics to share......alot nice kenari lo.

more few days i post my white kenari la....aerosport also can post la hor?

DJgErM go around KL snap keat keat kenari pic and share....

kelisa6009,ur wan u potong liao give me ok?hahahai dun have money le...not like u taiko

move_nrf,go around KL take chic got la..haha...anyway like the dynatsy wan spy shot la..later people kill me...the boss dunno wan..who ask them not to park the car infront the shop
haha so i can take my own sweet time to park my car n curi

ur monster not yet ok mah......see just normal nia...no nice nice bodykit also ....

hehehehe

Move NRF said:
ur monster not yet ok mah......see just normal nia...no nice nice bodykit also ....

hehehehe
KNNCCB...haha...u have 2 geng car summo..

one play custom...one play RS...siao....

anyway remember the magazine i've showed u?can help me see wats the url for the model i told ya wan ar...i sendiri also forgotten the name

Just some pics 2 share wit u guys..u probably seen it b 4..

571207_17_full.jpg
571207_18_full.jpg

571207_32_full.jpg

black1.jpg
image1.jpg

koku04_cu1.jpg

move_l900_2nd_exe_f.jpg
move_l900_2nd_exe_r.jpg

waka.jpg
i like the GT wings on this 1

untitled.jpg
my god...!!! i love everything on dis car..especially the rims.....

some of my favourites....

sharylrene said:
Saw 1 Kenari, so snap it down, but the owner is quite lc, so nv go chat with him!!~

:wink:

haha.. i tot tht was my car.. but i think back i din lc ma.. haha.. so not me lor.. it looks like my car b4 i change rims..
anyway.. juz to confirm.. where did u c it??

Need for speed said:
Final Battle Autoshow Magazine Road Tour 2005 Promo pic.

Somebody forward to me so i share share at here....

http://img219.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dnsm3zs.jpg

This seem like our Move NRF taiko's car le....coz the air-brush....

white_bird said:
haha.. i tot tht was my car.. but i think back i din lc ma.. haha.. so not me lor.. it looks like my car b4 i change rims..
anyway.. juz to confirm.. where did u c it??

Really ur car?? I snap it at my house area, Relau Penang, well, that car full of passangers, then the owner come down just open all the car then at there say sum lc's talking, summore so rude, wat lc cb words oso come out, is that u?? Pai seh le.... :tongue:

DJgErM said:
yea u r rite...thats move nrf's taiko's masterpiece haha...
Freddy VS Jason horror theme....

But now Freddy VS Jason oredy in the history book lo.... :frown:

sharylrene said:
But now Freddy VS Jason oredy in the history book lo.... :frown:

eek.... waaaa got history book summore... where can buy ha??? i wan lor...

History Book.. emm.. ur PMR project ah??? hahahahhahaha.. :cool:

the FnJ kenari cover page in Autoshow i early early buy liow lor... penang 1st reach i go to buy liow... now penang belum sell, i last week buy liow.. vcd also watch liow... inside see many frens....

tell u pompom dan duanduan, the Freddy car no more look like this liow.. outdate liow.. he upgrade liow lor.... now i see this pic feel like baby nia... Freddy grow up liow... jason also grow up... spoiler also changed.. bumper aso changed... this pic was taken 2 months ago laa..

Freddy n jASON kenari now... "CHUI CHUI KA CHUI CHUI, CHUI CHUI" (Hokkien)

DAMN EXTREME + VIP

:rolleyes:

Dior said:
eek.... waaaa got history book summore... where can buy ha??? i wan lor...

History Book.. emm.. ur PMR project ah??? hahahahhahaha.. :cool:

the FnJ kenari cover page in Autoshow i early early buy liow lor... penang 1st reach i go to buy liow... now penang belum sell, i last week buy liow.. vcd also watch liow... inside see many frens....

tell u pompom dan duanduan, the Freddy car no more look like this liow.. outdate liow.. he upgrade liow lor.... now i see this pic feel like baby nia... Freddy grow up liow... jason also grow up... spoiler also changed.. bumper aso changed... this pic was taken 2 months ago laa..

Freddy n jASON kenari now... "CHUI CHUI KA CHUI CHUI, CHUI CHUI" (Hokkien)

DAMN EXTREME + VIP

:rolleyes:
Aiya, we all long time attent TT liao, so duno chui chui "PAK" chui chui liao, summore, when i go TT ur 2 sure absend 1.... :mad: Wat i know the latest news from BG is FVSJ Move oredy change color, izzit true?? Too bad can't c the champion car again!!~ Arrrr......Well Dior, just forgive la, that 1 Kenari, post up let him feel lc here nvm, nv let him lc at the road!!~ I will ROAR his car with my car!!~ :secruity: :biggrin: