how to get on the tracks?

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
few tips

-dont push the car to much if its your daily driver. rev limiting
-dont chase faster cars. eg. if driving kancil dun cucuk subarus. very tempting
-know your braking point. 100 to zero in a safe distance
-but dont brake too much. drop to the gears to slow down, save your brakes.
-your rear view mirror is your friend. give way to faster cars. nobody likes a road hog.

MetalZone

Mar 27, 2004
Ipoh/Semenyih
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Originally posted by khoyos+Apr 8 2005, 17:26 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(khoyos @ Apr 8 2005, 17:26 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-pimpin323@Apr 7 2005, 01:08
tayar. brake. oil hitam. rad water level. throttle cable? lol

hahaha melted my throttle cable during my first outing! along with the clutch cable. luckily got time to go out n buy 1 set, and install in the pits. went out again like nothing happened...
[snapback]879835[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

woah serious ar? how does that happen? that means i shud change my throttle cable and clutch cable b4 going?

Similar threads   Forum
News and Features
Cars for sale
Car Talk
Car Shops and Services
Car Detailing Forums
Supra_Fanatics General Talk
Car Talk
Car Shops and Services
Car Talk
Car Talk