ADC

mrbaha18

Feb 15, 2006
very nice modi.. is the owner from ADc?

max_75

Oct 11, 2005
that car is not too low, shouldn't be problem running on highway.. actually the body kit is design with the correct "feel". Alot of customizer can't match the bumper with the others body design....

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Teh Tarik Session @ Sunway
Meet at ESSO Sunway, same row as Pyramid
Time : 9pm onwards

Agenda :
1. Details on the ADC Club Anniversary celebration @ Port Dickson
2. Meet other new members
3. Club sticker on sale
4. Drink tea

List of confirmed members for the TT :

1. ANDY_RESORT

Please inform other members or anyone who wish to join the Club. The more the BETTER!

Any further enquiries, contact :

Jerry @ 012 227 8696
Andy @ 016 205 4088
or email to [email protected]

johnchin

May 4, 2005
ANDY_RESORT said:

Agenda :
3. Club sticker on sale
4. Drink tea

1. ANDY_RESORT
2. johnchin

Please inform other members or anyone who wish to join the Club. The more the BETTER!

Jerry @ 012 227 8696
Andy @ 016 205 4088
I'm in..................see u guys & girls there

k_typeSILVER

Oct 1, 2004
theeheh...hi guys :) it's kindda a long time eh??MIss u guys...
julie..can i join the TT or not? Since i'm not coming by the ADR lor...
using the proton lately...

mrbaha18

Feb 15, 2006
nice pic lah popofufu..

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com

Agenda :
3. Club sticker on sale
4. Drink tea

1. ANDY_RESORT
2.johnchin
3.k_typeSILVER

Jerry @ 012 227 8696
Andy @ 016 205 4088

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
max_75 said:
that car is not too low, shouldn't be problem running on highway.. actually the body kit is design with the correct "feel". Alot of customizer can't match the bumper with the others body design....
is not the customizer cant match the bumper, sometimes owner dun know wat they wan their ride to be. i do met ppl likes suggest something that is not suits the his rides, but the customizer need to follow their customers( so wat to do ).

choosing the right design for ur own rides is very important , is not all about money, but the design is needed to b suitable ......

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
k_typeSILVER said:
theeheh...hi guys :) it's kindda a long time eh??MIss u guys...
julie..can i join the TT or not? Since i'm not coming by the ADR lor...
using the proton lately...
yo, of course u can join. everyone also can join. call all ur frens to join the tt session also can. ADC is very free , n i mean free to do anything just to make everyone , members and non members to enjoy the nite. making new frens from all around the places , meeup with new cars clubs, evetything....... just remember to b frendly, thats all u need to do .......:shades_smile:

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
ANDY_RESORT said:

Agenda :
3. Club sticker on sale
4. Drink tea

1. ANDY_RESORT
2.johnchin
3.k_typeSILVER
4.julie2121( guest )

Jerry @ 012 227 8696
Andy @ 016 205 4088
i am joining for the tt, but as a guest.....:shocked:

k_typeSILVER

Oct 1, 2004
huhuhuhu...wut the diff between come as a member and a guest maaaa?????
can i be the special appearance meh :) since it been a long time not log in here.. and my ADR oso not with me now...:_:

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
k_typeSILVER said:
huhuhuhu...wut the diff between come as a member and a guest maaaa?????
can i be the special appearance meh :) since it been a long time not log in here.. and my ADR oso not with me now...:_:
hahaha, since u dun know then i let u know. GUEST is meant for for ppl that does have ad but not in the ADC club or doesnt have a ad n also a non member to ADR but still can join the ADC club for tt session.

if u wanna have a special appreance then u have to belanja me teh tarik.........hahahahahahahaha...

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Teh Tarik Session @ Sunway on 12th August 2006

Agenda :

3. Club sticker on sale
4. Drink tea & 'basuh mata'

1. ANDY_RESORT
2.johnchin
3.k_typeSILVER
4.julie2121( guest )

Jerry @ 012 227 8696
Andy @ 016 205 4088

Hi Guys,

Anyone can recommend me a trustable workshop around Subang or Puchong?
Im having problem with my Saga FL. It's already 5 years +.
When im driving, i can hear some cranking sound from the front. Not sure is it suspension or other problem. I plan to bring my car for a check.