ADC

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
can't come coz need to head back to ipoh for some stuff.. tannie ur sticker is still with me :)

k_typeSILVER

Oct 1, 2004
babywolf..how come i never se ur car in ipoh meh?? :)
my hometown oso in ipoh lor... but now currently working in kl...
theheheheheh.... but most of every weekend sure balik kampung one...

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
babywolfz said:
can't come coz need to head back to ipoh for some stuff.. tannie ur sticker is still with me :)
me also got sticker , hope me president will not mind lol. mr VP can i put the sticker ahhh !!!!!???:embaressed_smile:

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
k_typeSILVER said:
babywolf..how come i never se ur car in ipoh meh?? :)
my hometown oso in ipoh lor... but now currently working in kl...
theheheheheh.... but most of every weekend sure balik kampung one...
babywolf leg too heavy , maybe his car too fast ZOOM ZOOM ............ but if u c ad with FIRING EXHAUST SYS then confirm is him ........

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
Hye...

Long time not send msg.... Ahaks,,,, ;) how are u all ...

;)

mamak roti kosong 3 ,,, hungry laaa

cargos...

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Julie - You are always welcomed to put the sticker on your drift machine! It will look abit weird only la.. But nevermind, as long as the WAGONIST spirit is there!

k_typeSILVER - Hope you can make it for the TT, man.

Gearbok - Amacam bro? Tak mau mari ka TT ni ?? Come la.. u can order your teh ais and roti kosong ! heheh

k_typeSILVER

Oct 1, 2004
if there's nothing went wrong... i'll be there for sure guys...
thehehheheheh.....see u guys tomorrow..

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
sorry bro's i just got back 2 iph... my car..... er... bbq can use la.. :P anyway silver call me la.. i'm in iph maybe yumcha.. 012 2241312.... tannie will pass to u next tt.. 2moro cant come.. haha

yuck2kiss

Aug 11, 2006
Neraka Raya
Email checked and im trying be there today.. actually im at malacca and got work to do today,so not sure can get off there or not.
anyway hope the club can plan any gathering or sumthing in malacca so it was sure i would be there..
hehe

regard
Ad

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
babywolfz said:
sorry bro's i just got back 2 iph... my car..... er... bbq can use la.. :P anyway silver call me la.. i'm in iph maybe yumcha.. 012 2241312.... tannie will pass to u next tt.. 2moro cant come.. haha
no worries bro, take ur time .......

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
yuck2kiss said:
Email checked and im trying be there today.. actually im at malacca and got work to do today,so not sure can get off there or not.
anyway hope the club can plan any gathering or sumthing in malacca so it was sure i would be there..
hehe

regard
Ad
this is wat v want , feedback ....... when ppl request then someone will make it happen. v couldnt promise when can the tt b held on melacca but all i can say is " there will gonna be tt at melacca "

In the past, automakers have tried to either eliminate the wipers or to control their speed automatically. Some of the schemes involved detecting the vibrations caused by individual raindrops hitting the windshield, applying special coatings that did not allow drops to form, or even ultrasonically vibrating the windshield to break up the droplets so they don't need to be wiped at all. But these systems were plagued by problems and either never made them to production or were quickly axed...