ZTH Miri Members

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
wuiyo shane your eg damn high pitch the engine scream...:vroam:

well, didn't see any cops pun? few of us gone back quite later just now....ok leh...:itsme:

MrShane

May 14, 2005
0-100
Didnt know there is meet up for zth members at airstrip today >.< when is the next one? get me updated ok :driver:

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
will make it one more, but dunno when lah. but maybe this time will finalize it betul2, baru rock.

by the way, ulat, post la gamba sikit...huhuhuhu:marchmellow:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
yeap,another meet up soon...
argghhh,, really need sum performance upgrade..feel so left behind,in term of speed if wana compare to most of the cars in Lutong nowadays...but not many playing wit 4G series in miri..

ulat,post sum pics of tat day?? hehehe...

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
Sorry dude, I din turn up. Bz with other things. U guys had a drag race?

ulat50

Apr 2, 2006
Summore...Caldina Turbo vs Eg8...and the winner is..
Integra vs Eg9..and the winner is..

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
wah, that caldina boleh tahan. vtec turbo pun kalah..... :listen:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
only 3 cars turn up?

Bump: only 3 cars turn up?
there was 5.. and then met shane's eg...
but mostly alot of honda's tat weekend.. not that "happening" though..

Bump: the slowest car no pics ka ulat?? d blue wira??? hahahaha.....
ori CPS oso hard 2 beat..haih...

Bump: the slowest car no pics ka ulat?? d blue wira??? hahahaha.....
ori Waja CPS oso hard 2 beat..haih...

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
wah, that caldina boleh tahan. vtec turbo pun kalah..... :listen:
a total stock car ler.....the caldina will be modded more accordingly with time and.....budget...kehkehkeh

hmm..should have been faster with 17" rims i think...:hmmmm:

there was 5.. and then met shane's eg...
but mostly alot of honda's tat weekend.. not that "happening" though..
most of the honda only gather there.....only a few test power......the sabah plate dc2 still stupendously keep making me amazed....:vroam:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
the slowest car no pics ka ulat?? d blue wira??? hahahaha.....
ori Waja CPS oso hard 2 beat..haih...

Hi All,

Again with another DIY journey of mine. This time its still the same car as before which is my wife's 7 year old Myvi. During the absorber change previously (Myvi Absorber Change), I see that the brake pads were worn and should be around time to change as it has been used for around 7 years and 110k km. Light braking returns a judder feel which tells me that this car is also inheriting the...