ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
i really pity you la eric...
go tint la
for what dun tint anyway your car also cannot pass one might as well tint only

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
any of our members here driving a blue wira with sabah car plate SS XXXX D ??

er...i think engine is mivec 1......juz now play with me on the road....and i saw the zth sticker at the back side left window thr....

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
i really pity you la eric...
go tint la
for what dun tint anyway your car also cannot pass one might as well tint only
Erix7 got nothing to hide...

he's proud of himself
proud of his car
proud of his GF...

proud to let people see his hansem face...

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
result.....almost seeing the driver spin out of control...hahahahah

i juz kacau coz the passenger keep looking at my car hahah so i potong here and thr making it look like i racing hahaha

den he really so pia...cut here and thr...den almost crush and spin out of control...

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
Bobby: Going to tint..but..no time..been busy lately for preparing the things for work tomolo..will tint when i get bak lolz..

Fletcheru: uhmm..abit exagerating ler =.="

jack jack: yea i also saw the car just now around uhmm..6 something light blue colour..nice bodykits..

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
izzit....i din really see the bodykit.....traffic jam and playing with him...hahaha

i noe front part got the defusal la....

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
Lots of my msgs are gone :(

coolman_wrx

Oct 10, 2004
Miri/Sarawak
OOooo...........noooo..........abu................all msg gone liao.

Hello, I'm in search of 4G13 Ecu wiring. ECU Code is MD354633 please do provide me. 4G13P from proton wira will also work for me. Thank You