ZTH Miri Members

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
apuh u guys, only drag drag drag...

make people with slower cars paiseh to go only... especially me...
Agree, make me so paiseh wanna go also. haha. My puny vtec cant compete with all of u.:adore:

But very poison for me to swap to B series vtec tho. lol

MrShane

May 14, 2005
0-100
aiyo, don't shy shy... come come come :wavey:

Bump: aiyo, don't shy shy... come come come :wavey:

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
wo wo lots of update.hehehe

Bump: wo wo lots of update.hehehe

thepornstar

May 9, 2005
Miri
cheaper fuel=more cars on race sundays. i still remember the 2 old mazdas zooming around that day.

ACQ...relax..i will buy. just waiting for the right time hehheh.

Bump: cheaper fuel=more cars on race sundays. i still remember the 2 old mazdas zooming around that day.

ACQ...relax..i will buy. just waiting for the right time hehheh.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
busy these 2 days, didnt go make sticker, will try to do it these few days. let me be the one who has it first.....:biggrin:

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
Agree, make me so paiseh wanna go also. haha. My puny vtec cant compete with all of u.:adore:

But very poison for me to swap to B series vtec tho. lol
at least you have option for B swap... for me, if i were to choose to swap, it has to be K... yikes... way out of budget.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
1.5 n below,can race amongst ourselfs..hehehe,how 2 compete wit thoses vtec's,mivec's, supercharge n turbo..hehehehe juh,alom,mod gk 1.3,dpt celen..
hoping the world economy does do better then now,soon i hope......

K series,yeap,last i ask,halfcut K20A(DC5) rm26,000.. die la wana get 1...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
today 4pm at lutong

Integra B18C vs Subaru

thats what i heard :cheers:

thepornstar

May 9, 2005
Miri
haha i use to love that show.

i have a feeling the integra won...unless the scooby is fed with some scooby snacks.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
new civic type R vs Integra B18C = Integra won
Subaru (maybe Ver 7) vs Integra B18C (with NOS perhaps) - dunno result! i left

i was trying out against this red prelude, after c switched 3rd gear, he U-turned and left the place. apoooo :banghead:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
sample of logo

Bump: sample of logo

QMF287

Dec 11, 2008
wah how come new civic type R kalah knk integra?...memang civic ya bini pake nak....hehehe:rofl:

Once upon a time, on a fine night, drove back to hometown...
arrived and the night is still young...

Bla...Bla...Bla...

Cut the story short before you guys fall asleep, so as stated, since is still early, went to
a Hypermarket nearby to check out some Car Care Products, never thought of buying
anything but just have a look at what are the stuffs that I MIGHT need to use...