Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro...have a nice ride....

danky

Apr 24, 2006
hie kent,

newbie ere, need ur advice. can explain to me the diff of this below

1: 4point Front Lower Bar
2: 4point Undercage bar

cause currently my ride is a satria, i already have a sets of 2point front & back bars. was thinkin of adding additional safety to my ride.

if iam not mistaken 4point Undercage bar is for rear lower arm take part izzit?
& the 4point Front Lower Bar is for the front under da engine wan izzit?
PLS correct me if iam wrong...heheheh newbie mar..thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
danky said:
hie kent,

newbie ere, need ur advice. can explain to me the diff of this below

1: 4point Front Lower Bar
2: 4point Undercage bar

cause currently my ride is a satria, i already have a sets of 2point front & back bars. was thinkin of adding additional safety to my ride.

if iam not mistaken 4point Undercage bar is for rear lower arm take part izzit?
& the 4point Front Lower Bar is for the front under da engine wan izzit?
PLS correct me if iam wrong...heheheh newbie mar..thanks
hehe no problem bro,the 4point undercage im selling is for front lower
which means under your Engine
like this

the right hand side one...

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
wkm5968 said:
lower arm bar two point for myvi do you have how much kent..
sorry bro currently i dont have the lower arm bar for myvi..

danky

Apr 24, 2006
thanks 4da reply n info....

now i get da pic of it but how bout the 4point Undercage bar ?
Do u hv any pic for that? hhehehe sori to disturb

danky

Apr 24, 2006
oopppss sori sifu kent..

i flipped back to da 1st back n found it already..so no need to mar fan u n post up again..i check it out there myself...thanx alot..

accordisto

Aug 16, 2005
puchong
bro..quote me the price for my kancil..

1.front stablizer bar
2.rear stablizer bar(if available)

p/s;pls pm me coz im so damn lazy to surf all the pages here..hehehe..tq

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
you got pm bro thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
cool man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!milion of thanks appriciated!!!!!!!!!!

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
thanks kent20 ! reli a good seller ... jus finish help me to installed the front bar n rear bar at midnite !! salute u ! hahha willing work on midnite....24 hour ....like 7-evelen .....thumbs up ! very good service !

Dear ZTH fellows,

In pursuing my MBA, I am conducting a research on Consumer Buying Behavior in car segment. It would take you less than 2 minutes to complete the questionnaire. All information shall be used for academic purpose only.

Below is the link to the questionnaire. Thank you.
A study of consumer car purchase In Malaysia