Yo~~ Yo~~ Yo~~

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ya....Fiona better...thats why we wanna go there lookin for Fiona mah......even she is more pricy......
but still worthy lah...ehehehee :lol:
but ii dun wan her..adryan wan........i wan japs....ehehhee :lol:
oredi bored w/ Fiona liao.......
somore, Fiona in Hypertune is damn ugly...mayb bcoz of the photografer is cacat.......mata sempit....... <_<

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 15 2005, 11:52
ya....Fiona better...thats why we wanna go there lookin for Fiona mah......even she is more pricy......
somore, Fiona in Hypertune is damn ugly...mayb bcoz of the photografer is cacat.......mata sempit....... <_<
babi u,,,since when i said i wan her ah?
siao ah?hahahaha
i dowan ,,,,
cos too,,,,too,,,,,
so i dowan,,heheh,,,
i arleady got my darling,,so i not interested on she,,hdehehehe
last time u very keen on her ma,,then now?chanegd arleayd ah?
hahahah
:lol: :lol: :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by adryan+Jan 16 2005, 01:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (adryan @ Jan 16 2005, 01:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN@Jan 15 2005, 11:52
babi u,,,since when i said i wan her ah?
siao ah?hahahaha
i dowan ,,,,
cos too,,,,too,,,,,
so i dowan,,heheh,,,
i arleady got my darling,,so i not interested on she,,hdehehehe
last time u very keen on her ma,,then now?chanegd arleayd ah?
hahahah
:lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
not me ler......its Fiona4Eva lah.......i'm more to Julie & Natalie...enehehhehehee :lol:

akdoV

Jul 16, 2004
tonite my friend place u just bring 8 girls during happy hour get a bottle of Vodka free....

we need more more gal...!!!!! then we get free drinkKKKKKKKKk !!!!!!!!!