Yo~~ Yo~~ Yo~~

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
har....lo.... everyone,,,first of all,,,xiu dai here wanna greet to all of u all,,,
im really glad to become zth's member, i get this forum from my fren who is not the zth member,, he just told me that got this website,,then i join,,
but i found out that the ppl here is really really *10000 great...(from bottom of my heart). although i didnt join any TT b4(cos i still new), but i can feel that everytime the TT sure have a lot of fun there,,,am i right?

im from Malacca,,, small town which is below Kl and above JB,,,
but currently i at pj ss2,,cos i still got final year project in sunway coll (ai,,wat to do) but end of this year i can settle all my stuff,,

so,any Zth member also from malacca? hope to meet u guy in kl also,,,hehee,,,

im from malacca's tmn sri wangsa, which near mlk baru...driving a old year 92 saga aeroback,,but as long as i wont kena wet when raining,,then ok already,,

i cant add any additional skirt on my car(cos my mom will make noise),,hehe,,,cos lowered and sportrim , and other add on accessories definitely got,,

hope u guy can share with me everything u want,,,,thanks,,,

last but not least,,,wish u guy have more fun in this great forum,,and all the best to u guy

HaVe A nIcE dAy !!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D

car2221

Oct 7, 2004
welcome adryan... ^_^

car2221

Oct 7, 2004
Originally posted by adryan@Nov 19 2004, 00:24
only u layan me,,,
:(
hehehee
coz u muak muak muak my kenali mar :P hahaha...

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by car2221+Nov 19 2004, 01:23 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (car2221 @ Nov 19 2004, 01:23 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-adryan@Nov 19 2004, 00:24
only u layan me,,,
hehehee
coz u muak muak muak my kenali mar :P hahaha... [/b][/quote]
can i ask something dude?
those TT have u participate b4?
cos i wanna join la,,but i hv no fren accompany..so i scare if i go alone then will get bored,,

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 19 2004, 09:35
welcome adryan and enjoy urself here......
cos i wanna join la,,but i hv no fren accompany..so i scare if i go alone then will get bored,,

car2221

Oct 7, 2004
Originally posted by adryan+Nov 19 2004, 23:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (adryan @ Nov 19 2004, 23:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by car2221@Nov 19 2004, 01:23
<!--QuoteBegin-adryan
@Nov 19 2004, 00:24
only u layan me,,,
hehehee

coz u muak muak muak my kenali mar :P hahaha...
cos i wanna join la,,but i hv no fren accompany..so i scare if i go alone then will get bored,, [/b][/quote]
sure dude...i'm new too...but to9 also got TT in subang..but couldnt make it...next round man!!! :lol: Wat say u?

car2221

Oct 7, 2004
i've also nvr been to TT's b4 la :P

car2221

Oct 7, 2004
ok ok

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 20 2004, 13:05
hi......
I LOVE U Adryan :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

welcum.........bag...... :lol:
owowow,,im so scare man,,,hahahha
suddenly u say u love me
hahahhaa
:D :D :D :D

ok ok la,,i love u too la,,hahaha,,,

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by car2221@Nov 19 2004, 23:23
i've also nvr been to TT's b4 la :P
if u go to the TT then tell me ok?
we go together,,alright?
dude,,i save ur car pic already
damn nice,,but some of the pic wrong view already
hehehe

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 20 2004, 13:05
hi......
I LOVE U Adryan :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

welcum.........bag...... :lol:
JINEIL2EN

: r u from mlk too?
just curious,,,wat u mean ,,,welcome,,bag?
hahahahha

To all you guys !! Please advice, how to reduce the harmful gases release from our petrol & diesel car engine.!!!

What are the parameters in order want to test on the harmful gases release from the exhaust emission?.

Where to find the testing center?.

May be you guys got better idea how to reduce the harmful gases from the vehicles petrol engine.!!!

let share some of your views..!

THX.

Actually , I am doing some findings.....on the exhaust emission (Petrol or Diesel...