why dun wan Hyundai Gathering?

Why you guys response on Hyundai TT?

• Busy, no time

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Not interested, i have better thing to do

• Hyundai is not a great car, what for having TT?

• Organiser sucks

• Timing/Venue not suitable

• Short notification period

• Hyundai owner are all family man/lady or old dude, like to stay at home

• Too little ppl responed.

• Total voters

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
my hissing sound actually last for 1 - 2 secs.
Can it be other sound?

my exhaust have some light sound when i step on the pedal lightly. Time for me to change to N1 exhaust? :D

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Time to meet again

Hmmm...perhaps its time to meet up again folks.....so how bout propose a
gathering soon eh Black samurai?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
desmondlim, finally another Tuscani join the thread. so we have 3 Tuscani in the thread now. welcome. :D

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hi, I would like to join in the fun too. I have a stock standard '97 Coupe! My no 9833!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
welcome Daniel.
hopefully we can have a gathering soon.

i think christian will be busy during the x'mas and new year week. maybe we shall have gathering after next year, what do you guys think?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I think there are enough Coupe members here to have a gathering soon after new year. I'm looking forward for it.

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
if gathering in january i want to join too. scoupe will come a not?
Daniel Lee said:
I think there are enough Coupe members here to have a gathering soon after new year. I'm looking forward for it.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hey, wake up to all Hyundai Coupe's owners! It's January 2006 already! A brand new year! When r v goin 2 hv a gathering or a TT???

im using stock satria 4g13..

The car runs normaly when accelerating but when decelerate or braking at the traffic light the engine always die...a mech told me that i hav to service my throttle body..im not sure whethr my TB is the cause..just want to ask fr u guys opinion about it before i go to the work shop n spend my money fr somethin else thats not the cause of this prob..thnx