why dun wan Hyundai Gathering?

Why you guys response on Hyundai TT?

• Busy, no time

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Not interested, i have better thing to do

• Hyundai is not a great car, what for having TT?

• Organiser sucks

• Timing/Venue not suitable

• Short notification period

• Hyundai owner are all family man/lady or old dude, like to stay at home

• Too little ppl responed.

• Total voters

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
thanks for all the reply, man....
i actually i shall ask all hyundai ppl to leave their contact here.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
james, of course I remember you
you change your sport rim as well :)
how much is the paint job? is it good workmanship?
planning to spray white also... as u said, white = racing car colour :)
what colour code is that?
dman a lot of white colour in the catalog

the problem here is no 1 want next gathering.

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Did it for 3K plus some knocking....you just ask for new Merc white and more lacquer
Its slightly milky white. But prepare to wash regularly! Also I intend to spray the rims gold soon...just too hard to wash those...I think solid yellow body also very sporty if you like the color. You know Weng Fai picked up quite a lot of new member...let me see if fri or sat can fix up anything then I drop u a line.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
weng fai told me he pick up 8 members, he did call me up for gathering, but I'm not free.

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
hmmm sorry guy cant be hyundai member no more...cause i crashed my car..total lost...damm sad man...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
rsctan, what happen? I know you fixed your car after CNY.

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
nah few days ago i crashed my car in hartamas..no good guys..it looks totally lost...
so i guess i will be changing car...:(

drill

Damansara
hmm rsctan....pity u man...well for oters..frankly speaking, my car now not in a good condition to go for gath....my aircond out suddenly,my driveshaft still havent repair yet, just got new turbo but havent install yet coz the cost is too much to change the header,downpipe and new size piping.my brake also gone...need to change new pad and do some skimming to the disk....unless u guys wanna go for gath somewhere in damansara is ok..especially idaman would be da best!

so again..my no: 0126762020.ps: anybody who tried to call me for the last few weeks, and could not get thru, please accept my apologies...my phone kaput ...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
rsctan said:
nah few days ago i crashed my car in hartamas..no good guys..it looks totally lost...
so i guess i will be changing car...:(
rcstan, sorry to hear that. Can bring me to the workshop? any you want to claim total lost can I look for some part might be useful for my Coupe?

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004
urmm...if i can claim total lot...then i shall let you know...btw you can have some engine parts...
my top is port polished...
lightened crankshaft and alumiium pulley...
urmm...spark plug wires air filter flywheel and all...if i can take it out then i shall sell ler...
but the body part interior or exterior i guess cant....my car got ditched into the drain...so urmm...kinda bad

ekcheah

Jun 9, 2004
PD or Fraser's Hill

Blacksamurai,

How about initiating a short drive to PD or Fraser's Hill. Plenty of winding roads and good scenery. Good opportunity to get together to compare notes and enjoy the excellent roadholding of our machines. I estimate petrol,toll and food shld not cost us more than RM60.

KLIMS 2006 Visitors Treated To A Showcase Of Cars And Lifestyle,

Babes at the KLIMS 2006 - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

Photos: Wong SW
Words: KLIMS