Just finnisher watching Armageddon...wanna cry liao :(

Itab

Apr 14, 2004
Serdang
AFI-the leaving song

bad habit....nice song to listen to when you're driving :lol:
by the way,smash is still by far the best offspring album for me.....albums after tht were very commercialised,especially americana.....totally lost the spirit n punk energy they had in smash

simplythebest

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 17 2005, 15:40
AFI-the leaving song

by the way,smash is still by far the best offspring album for me.....albums after tht were very commercialised,especially americana.....totally lost the spirit n punk energy they had in smash
Same ler, I do think that smash album is still the best. :D

:P

The Offspring - [Smash] - 01 - Time To Relax
The Offspring - [Smash] - 02 - Nitro (Youth Energy)
The Offspring - [Smash] - 03 - Bad Habit
The Offspring - [Smash] - 04 - Gotta Get Away
The Offspring - [Smash] - 05 - Genocide
The Offspring - [Smash] - 06 - Something To Believe In
The Offspring - [Smash] - 07 - Come Out And Play
The Offspring - [Smash] - 08 - Self Esteem
The Offspring - [Smash] - 09 - It'll Be A Long Time
The Offspring - [Smash] - 10 - Killboy Powerhead
The Offspring - [Smash] - 11 - What Happened To You
The Offspring - [Smash] - 12 - So Alone
The Offspring - [Smash] - 13 - Not The One
The Offspring - [Smash] - 14 - Smash

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by simplythebest+Jan 17 2005, 15:44 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (simplythebest @ Jan 17 2005, 15:44 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Itab@Jan 17 2005, 15:40
AFI-the leaving song

The Offspring - [Smash] - 14 - Smash [/b][/quote]
ya man.

agreed with u guys there. Offspring rocks! hehe..

i was there, in Irvine, for their concert when they released SMASH. packed la the place...

SoCal punkers rocks!! hehehe

simplythebest

Originally posted by topui11+Jan 17 2005, 17:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (topui11 @ Jan 17 2005, 17:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 17 2005, 15:44
<!--QuoteBegin-Itab
@Jan 17 2005, 15:40
AFI-the leaving song

bad habit....nice song to listen to when you're driving  :lol: 

The Offspring - [Smash] - 14 - Smash
ya man.

agreed with u guys there. Offspring rocks! hehe..

i was there, in Irvine, for their concert when they released SMASH. packed la the place...

SoCal punkers rocks!! hehehe [/b][/quote]
Where is Irvine? :rolleyes:

The Offspring was my first casette I bought when I'm 12 yrs old. :lol:

I could still remember, i listen the Smash album at my friend's place, got addicted to it .. those uncensored words .. :lol:

Itab

Apr 14, 2004
Serdang
me too first listen to tht album when i was like 13 yrs old....i remember tht time they weren't even signed to Sony...the cassette was like 'chap mark' one...hahah....but once the time to relax intro was over.....Nitro comes blasting in with the ultra fast drum beats in the beginning....fuiyor!!!punk energy man.......

topui11 u lucky bastard!!hahhaha...din like offspring tht much after Smash though...totally sold out,commercialised.....

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
STB

irvine, south california. orange county.

Offspring had a concert at Uni.Cal Irvine. that's where i saw them in action. this was back in 1994 la weh! hehe.. 10 years ago oooo.. damn!!

SoCal Punkers ROXXX!! hehehehe

that summer... pergh.. lots of concert. best one was Lollapalooza at Irvine Amphitheater. Metallica rocks!! and for the first time saw Stone Temple Pilots and GreenDay too! :D hehehe...

now playing :-

Metallica - Blitzkrieg
Metallica - Sad But True
Yngwie Malmsteen - Rising Force
Yngwie Malmsteen - Dreaming

Itab

Apr 14, 2004
Serdang
oh man....u actually went to lollapalooza??!!!aargh.....fuck man.....i think tht's every malaysian rocker's dream.....sigh......no chance to see such acts in malaysia...
so far the only real rock concert i've ever been to was when incubus came to malaysia......man they rock man!!!

now playing california by phantom planet :lol:
ngam topui11 wat....hehe
theme song of orange county the movie and also the series :D

I thought this would be the PERFECT test car for the Castrol Edge as being an old car, this will really test out its protective properties. Also, it’s a heavy car with a 2.8cc engine so fuel consumption is generally on the high side. Since owning the car in December 2009, it’s been running on an average 6.3 – 6.4km per litre of fuel. It’s on a strict diet of RON95, being my daily drive and the ever rising cost...