What Is The Song Name?

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
There's a song about a wedding jump out...
It's an old song..
The song name is in ONE word..
There's 34 alphabets in that word..
There's the letter 'X' in that word..

Now...any of you know what is the name?
:huh:

e_ti

Feb 15, 2004
this is teh internet :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Originally posted by Choon@Apr 24 2005, 17:03
why not try searchin for it in the internet?
[snapback]923228[/snapback]​
kakaka.yea lorl..this is teh internet...

x eh.....34 character summore...

genre?

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
How old is the song?

differ

danielczh.multiply.com
a wedding in mary poppins?

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Um diddle diddle diddle um diddle ay
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
Even though the sound of it Is something quite atrocious
If you say it loud enough
You'll always sound precocious
Because I was afraid to speak
When I was just a lad My father gave me nose a tweak And told me I was bad
But then one day I learned a word That saved me aching nose
The biggest word I ever heard And this is how it goes:
Oh, supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
Even though the sound of it
Is something quite atrocious
If you say it loud enough
You'll always sound precocious

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
it was the only ~30+ character song with an 'X' in it that i could think of at the time. and wedding = marry which sounds like mary.. hahaha, i'm just trying to explain my way outta this. :lol: :lol:

*hangs head in shame* :(

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
wow~! iskymeow!
tat's the answer!!!!
but it's too late now..

my sister was in some sort of treasure hunt yesterday..
she called in and asked me..
i've tried searching w search engines and p2p softwares..
but i dun hav a clue wat was it..
i even tried the dictionary.. hahaha...

and u were rite~! spot on ...
even about the 'marry' bit.. wedding was the clue...
wow.. im seriously impressed~!!! ...
i hav no idea wat song is this..
im gonna download this 'superxxxxxxxxxxxxx' song now..
:lol:

thanks everyone..
this shows how 'great' zth is..
better than google.. :P

e_ti

Feb 15, 2004
upload de song for us la...
wanna know wat so special

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
Originally posted by xerofighter@Apr 25 2005, 02:41
by the way, there is no such word in the dictionary.
[snapback]924358[/snapback]​

lol taiko.. got laaa.. www.dictionary.com there got .. :P
http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=S...cexpialidocious

Main Entry: supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
Part of Speech: adjective
Definition: a nonsense word meaning fantastic; also called supercalifragilistic
Etymology: popularized by the movie `Mary Poppins'

guys ! I planned to change my Evo 3 pistons to a higher compression pistons like the 2JZ pistons ..
but recently i heard that higher compression pistons are no good for higher boost..:hmmmm:
if like that why some people convert their pistons to higher compression pistons ? what are the pros and cons of this higher and lower compression piston ?:mad:

need some help here ..:vollkommenauf: