Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

Ad Apek

Jan 3, 2007
Hi Eveyone,

I am Newbee Here too.

Driving a Cefiro 96 Model 3.0L. The car Condition is in top-notch, the previous owner take care it very well n it looks just like 5 years old car....

Great Car.....Road Tax Killing my wallet.

Currently, Applying all my Engineering knowledges into automotive interest.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Ad Apek said:
Hi Eveyone,

I am Newbee Here too.

Driving a Cefiro 96 Model 3.0L. The car Condition is in top-notch, the previous owner take care it very well n it looks just like 5 years old car....

Great Car.....Road Tax Killing my wallet.

Currently, Applying all my Engineering knowledges into automotive interest.
ad...one way to reduce ur roadtax...make a windscreen claim...hehehe
can claim up to rm2000..while u pay rm600 for a new screen...still have rm1400! :biggrin:

someone told me about this...and he reuse the pictures every year (1st year took 5 sets of pics from diff angle)!! so on 2nd year onwards, get rm2000 nett for his roadtax...add rm112 per year nia for 3.0!!! damn...

Jan 28, 2005
O.o" interesting. If only i knew this earlier lol.
now 2.0L roadtax no problem lol!

Jan 28, 2005
Haven't done anything with car insurance back in KL.
But the insurance here is pretty effective :D
i once had my windscreen a small tiny crack lol.
called insurance company day got small cracy when driving on highway stone flew up from behind a lorry haha.
next day send ppl over n changed :D
but i dont like how they ask so many question haha.

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
guys ... u must understand that why the insurance companies are asking so many questions ...

nowadays there are so many fraud windscreen cases .. but i'm hearding tat things will change in the near future ..

meaning .. u can only change ur windscreen from a panel workshop of the insurance company .. no more outside spare part shop doing it ...

but when will this be enforced .. i dunno yet

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
You all know what!!!

I hate the Gatsby ads! Damn noisy and keep popping up page after page!

Jan 28, 2005
dream.tent said:
You all know what!!!

I hate the Gatsby ads! Damn noisy and keep popping up page after page!
i totally agree with you! try to avoid putting your mouse over it lol.
and that song O.o"~

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
dream.tent : u r ABSOLUTELY RITE!!!!!!!!! who the fxxk (dood.....dood.....sound) put dat blardee ads. thee....itz the worst i've ever seen in my whole life.........especially when the mouse go thru that "PROHIBITED" area it ll pop up itself.....wut the heck!!??

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Ultimate Cefiro said:
dream.tent : u r ABSOLUTELY RITE!!!!!!!!! who the fxxk (dood.....dood.....sound) put dat blardee ads. thee....itz the worst i've ever seen in my whole life.........especially when the mouse go thru that "PROHIBITED" area it ll pop up itself.....wut the heck!!??
money money money...its all about money my friend...

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
ONG: but 4 money oso not like dat mar.....y dun put dat in main homepage neh???? den all the ZTH lifes will have many colours n rainbow~~~~~~~

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Ultimate Cefiro said:
ONG: but 4 money oso not like dat mar.....y dun put dat in main homepage neh???? den all the ZTH lifes will have many colours n rainbow~~~~~~~
theres where the traffic is my friend...if not, they also wont pay zth...

Have you guys tried or used Turtle Car Care products before?

Any feedback about Turtle Car Care products?