Have to drill ah... then cant DIY lor... :(
If buy from you, you help me drill can ah? :P

Zeroed

Zeroed

No more free installation? :(
Hmm... if want to drill holes only, installation I DIY la... need to charge ah?

puffcurry

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:o I say Stan...so sorry.. i just came across this thread...

2 question...are you the manufacturers of UltraRacing Bars?...I bought the bars but have not collected it yet, is it possible to get from you? I really have no free time to go to Pandan Indah really...

this may sound silly but i actually bought it already, more like left them a deposit of Rm100 during Kereta Shah Alam Auto Salon.....

I totally forgot about it...i remembered when i see this thread...damn..i bought the thing and totally forgetten about it...I was so bz i didnt remember to get it fixed...the girl who kept reminding must've given up already...hahaha :lol:

HaNdSoMeB

HaNdSoMeB

Aiks... intro to me la... kekeke..
I need some additional push... to buy those bars.... :P

puffcurry

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:lol: Racheal...yeah dat must be her...really ahh cute ahh...rugilaa like dat but wat to do...really dunt have time...

my car is in ampang,Jelatek...i rarely drive her out...my plate number is WJV507 aka SheilaOn7...i have to look for the receipt..i'll look for it later and post the details..

Thanks Stan..btw..i was told i could get it fixed on for free,hehehe :lol:

One of those free saturdays without appointment. So decided to conduct a mini experiment.

2 abrasive type polish (Optimum Hyper Polish and Meguiars M205) and 1 chemical based watermark remover (Osren Stain X - professional range) were used. Let the pictures talk.

Common for all cars. The rear windscreen is rich in watermarks. This one has plenty distributed out evenly.

Close...