The Xtreme Nights 2006 - Bukit Jalil Stadium

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
wow....nice pix.....cheerz!

jaymax

Nov 11, 2006
sweet......This is not juz simple motorsport show,is EXTRAORDINARY.......Bravo Malaysia......

epin

Jan 14, 2007
i luv u allll.............muahhhsss..... can i plug and play??? harharhar...

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
soli guys....mind to ask y call all those pretty gals / women "chicks"? not really nice to hear, hehehe...when first i saw this word..think of somethings else....got way to change it....or is oledi a trend?
soli....jus my point of view!!!
btw really nice party there...nice car & pretty gals...if tis kind of show without all those pretty ladies...jus like horse without legs...cant run..hehehe....thx 4 sharing...nice catch bro....& thx 4 all those pretty ladies to make this show "running" perfectly....

qib_akip

Jul 14, 2006
KL & KUANTAN
arghhh!!! Help!! Help!!! My Eyes!!! Can Stop Looking!!! Hehehehe....

Cheerss Bro...

Guys...

I sprayed my car 3 months ago, replacing new bonnet as paint sifu said if it's already rusted then he can't guaranteed that it won't come out again... so i took in his advice, and change a after market wira hood for rm200, but one month ago, it's starter to have those pimple things came out, and recently it's spreading and got around 5~6 pimples on my hood, i bring my car back to pain sifu and he said he never face this kind of problem before...
The inner side hood was stuffed...