Stolen Item..

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
WARNING-- Stolen Item..

yesterday, a fren of mine lost his seats front n rear,
ripped from evo 6.5 TME ...location ripped is at selayang..
if u happen to know anyone selling TME seats front n rear,
do give him a call 0192179792... :mad:

r60262

Mar 23, 2006
celaka pnya pencuri....... give support. jgn beli brg curi......

chiewsc

Jun 10, 2006
hmm... seat belt also got people want to stole huh.... they all go to hell la!!

agentOrange

Mar 27, 2007
looks like its the work of a low life son of a dog...

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
bring up this thread......dont buy stolen item......who know we be next if they can easily sell of this stolen item....

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
Just Wondering...

How To Know...the Item Sell In Zth Is Not Stolen Item..

Emmmmm.....by The Way...hopefully This Thief & Their Geng...will Caught One Day

noqueda

May 22, 2006
they just take the seat aa~!stupid thief~!do the stupid job~!no wonder why malaysian prefer Bangladeshi ~!! :) wakakakak stupid

bring
up
my

KryPToN

Jun 22, 2005
sorry to hear that man. hope u get those f$@kers one fine day where there's no one else around.

btw.. how to prevent seats from getting stolen? so big also they can sapu.

guys,
any1 know where can i get this kind of service-adjust hi/low? because i have asked around, most of the tires shop didn't provide this kind of service. If u guys know it, pls state here the name of the shop, places(prefer Klang Valley), and contact no. by the way how much per piece they charge for?
many thanks...:_: