SOUNDSTREAM power amplifier ( made in USA )

ICE -In Car Entertainment

SOUNDSTREAM power amplifier ( made in USA )

normality78

wah netken, how many amp u wan la? got such a high pro amp liao still wanna look at this kind of amp meh?

katz

Feb 23, 2005
I'm sorry to say this dude. It's kinda risky buying something which cost RM700 and there is no personal warranty for at least a week. What if the item arrives and can't work? Then, we would end up pointing fingers at each other (and of course the courier).

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
Originally posted by katz@Mar 14 2005, 08:47
I'm sorry to say this dude. It's kinda risky buying something which cost RM700 and there is no personal warranty for at least a week. What if the item arrives and can't work? Then, we would end up pointing fingers at each other (and of course the courier).
if you install at our place than we can give you a month warranty, if cash & carry than no warranty will giving, ( some installer can kill the amp),all items are tested before send ( 100% work condition),

normality78

both side do makes point. so no parties wrong.

however, buying a used stuff thr is always a risk and this is one of the example. is used stuff is as good as new, why dun sell at new stuff price? its the "risk" that makes used stuff price much more lower thn new. or else thr is no diff between new or used since all guarantee working well.

katz

Feb 23, 2005
Good reply normality78. At the end of the day, I guess the issue with ecommerce transactions is whether the risk is worth taking - for both parties.

Bump for you klgauto :)

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
if go n install at ur place,do u accept credit card?
wat subs do u have?
i visited the website tat u gave mi,but i still dunno what are the brands of sub tat u have...
thanx...

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Originally posted by ijnek@Mar 14 2005, 19:12
if go n install at ur place,do u accept credit card?
wat subs do u have?
i visited the website tat u gave mi,but i still dunno what are the brands of sub tat u have...
thanx...
yes we accept c,card, what type of sub you want ?

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Originally posted by ijnek@Mar 20 2005, 07:11
i wan a 12 inch sub,wat brands do u have?
also how much do u charge for installation?
[snapback]824437[/snapback]​
kicker, soundstream,oso got

insatallation charge depend to how you want us to fit it,

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Originally posted by ijnek@Mar 22 2005, 17:27
sorry,but do u know where can get audiobahn sub?
[snapback]830976[/snapback]​
yes ,we can order it for you,

Hi guys, i'm quite new to this forum so don cucuk me haha..hope sifu sifu like Skywalker etc etc.. can help me .. thanks alot guys..
i'm a SATRIA NEO 1.6 AUTO owner.. since my exterior modification is finish..i decided to modify my performance now.. and honestly i'm not satisfied with Neo's respond + pick up..
* Pls note that my car is Auto hehe..

What i want?

1) More solid powers
2) Better pick up
3) More response

Current...