So who won the drag??

MrNismo

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Oct 17 2004, 14:02
at 1st i tot he use NOS oso,3rd gear tarik 99 1.... :blink: :blink: :blink:but my fren told me he din use NOS

hahaha,neway,nice job

*RESPECT :)
The car has quite massive power figures and light body, coupled with perfect gear ratios. Anyway, about the NOS issue, it's not the way they do things I guess. The car doesn't have a fuel tank. I think our friend must have mistaken the fuel cell as a NOS tank.

Zeroed

When did the Skyline blow up? I probably went home already.

The speed of the RX7 damn scary le... 3Rotor is it?

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Oct 17 2004, 14:32
tat skyline,i juz saw it from far by using binoculars...pity whole car turn 2 white colour after kena spray :(
fuiseh... i missed it la.. i came after it happened..
anyone got pix?

Zeroed

Eh..you were at the grandstand with binoculars? I saw this person sitting closer to the starting point of the drag strip with round orange lights coming from his binoculars... :D

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
ohhh u should have sold ur tix and bought the rm40 one.. really worth it..
thats what i did!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
call your self a TIAN CHAI!! AHAHA

u botak meh???

ur sig say botak.. but the pic not botak oso..

Does anyone know where to find autoglymn products in PJ, KL?
i know they have in Johor but here??.....anyone?