Service Your Altezza!

rizal82

Jul 23, 2006
Chill out guys. i thought this is where we share all the info and knowledge bout our cars.
It is good to have options on where we want to send our car. Btw, i've been to dori2, trial and tom's.. all of them did do a good job on my car.
So, at the end of the day,it is our choices on where we want to send our car.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Chill out guys. i thought this is where we share all the info and knowledge bout our cars.
It is good to have options on where we want to send our car. Btw, i've been to dori2, trial and tom's.. all of them did do a good job on my car.
So, at the end of the day,it is our choices on where we want to send our car.
well said dude

oic, bila mau buka puasa or sahur? ... hehehe

we are neighbour what

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
well put rizal.......... I agree fully you. As an altezza owner it is good to get support from many different workshop. I am sure they all are unique in their own ways in terms of offering.

rizal82

Jul 23, 2006
Jahax:

Nanti saya balik bukit jelutong saya calling2 la...ni pun kat BA..hehehe

AE111_SEG:

I agree with u too on the uniqueness in terms of their offering..try it then you'll know it. :biggrin:

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
alibaba (bujang lapok)

bro,
apa citer ni? How on earth did u manage misinterpret my message?
I'm not promoting anyone bro...and do not get anything our of it..
honestly, i do not even know any of the shop owners personally...
(dori2 guys, if you feel my messages have helped to promote ur shop, pls send me some money...:proud:)

i too go to all workshop..and will continue to do so in the future..coz all have their pros and cons..
but my primary workshop may still be trial coz its nearest to my house..

Pandai sikit bro.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
haha ... no more upgrade for me at the moment

my car is not well ... demam semput2 ... gonna see dr. saiful tmorow morning for check up ... huhuhu

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
can I promote as well? I need the money...:biggrin:...

monsterezza

Aug 4, 2007
Thank you for those who came today! Hope to see you again :)

ahyap

Oct 3, 2006
bro...
ur place got do electrical wiring??
need to get something sorted ler....

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
bro, where do you guys normally service your aircond? can recommend a good place...want to service...make sure my baby is in tip top condition...thanks...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
bro...
ur place got do electrical wiring??
need to get something sorted ler....
good question.. wiring is always the pain in the a$$ to troubleshoot.
i also want to know the answer as well.. even my non-altezza car also
finding it quite hard to find a good technician/place to check wiring.

Is Lamborghini’s range-topping Murcielago short on anything? Well the boys at JB Car Design seem to think so, and they’ve decided to act on it. The result is the Bat LP640 performance and styling package that would set buyers back a whopping 88,000 Euros, roughly the price of a 2011 Porsche 911 Carrera...