SEBRING TWIN TIP muffler - for Wira/Waja

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Yo guys,

Got 1 unit brand new SEBRING twin tip muffler for Wira/Waja. Usually I sell for RM7++ but since this is the last unit of twin tip, selling for RM550 only.

Those interested can call me at 019-370 1887(RAD). Meanwhile, enjoys the pics.

RAD
019-370 1887

MystVearn

Aug 16, 2004
Nice product bro RAD! :D

Free bump for you!

Psstt...Still got any of those sebring bullet meh? :P

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by PR1MO@Dec 22 2004, 16:02
can fit to satria not?..
Nope. But I got one more model for Satria. Same price also. Will upload pics later or you can refer to Dremel's posting earlier. I sold a similar unit to him before. The Satria one selling for RM1k++ at shops. Me selling for a mere RM550.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by MystVearn@Dec 22 2004, 15:57
Nice product bro RAD! :D

Free bump for you!

Psstt...Still got any of those sebring bullet meh? :P
Got. PM me for details.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by skyline@Dec 22 2004, 20:56
RAD, y u got so many nice stuffs? me got no money to buy la... haha
anyway, free bump for u
Bro, can lah. Help me do a bit business lah. :P

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Update:

We did a spring clean of ur warehouse and found the following Sebring items to clear:

FOR WAJA/WIRA

1. Sebring Twin tip muffler - selling RM550nett per unit (same price!!! Cheap lor)

2. Sebring Single Tip muffler - selling RM500nett per unit (same type of muffler as twin tip, only different tip)

First come first served.

RAD
019-370 1887

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by g88@Dec 28 2004, 14:10
any twin tip for Iswara ?
Bro, a frd of mine bought the same muffler and had it fitted in his Iswara 1.5 sedan. Basically you need to re-adjust the mounting brackets and also the exhaust tip to fit into the Iswara. Cost of doing this ard RM75.

anyone noe how to link our auto mirror to our alarm???when we arm our wheels alarm it will auto fold to close n when disarm the alarm it will reopen tat kind of DIY anyone???