Roadblock at ss15 infront of Sri KL....RM20 poorer T_T

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
damn....did anyone see in subang jaya an accident involving a black toyota wish and an orange saga lmst...the accident occurred last night bout 2+am at the traffic light junction of public bank SS15 and SS17 police station...lots of ppl tend to jump the lights and end up colliding with the opposite traffic...the saga is beyond recognition and the wish's airbags deployed and on the curb

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
damn....did anyone see in subang jaya an accident involving a black toyota wish and an orange saga lmst...the accident occurred last night bout 2+am at the traffic light junction of public bank SS15 and SS17 police station...lots of ppl tend to jump the lights and end up colliding with the opposite traffic...the saga is beyond recognition and the wish's airbags deployed and on the curb
any picture?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
hp to make n receive call/send n receive sms good enuf edi..my hp special function is LED torchlight...damn 7 useful!!!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
just now, inside my residential area, suddenly at the small tiny road, got 4 radio cars set up an unofficial block......raya ma....really really silly...caused jam when i try to exit.....then bout 1 hr later they close shop liao.......small makan i think.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
guyz beware yah happened like an hour ago....they caught me by surprise with their "Raya Face" :thefinger:
Yaya ..turn only roadblock ..Last time was after the round about going towards Sunway Piramid ..Now , they change location pulak ..

Shanashi

my aunty sitting next to me scold me cuz she wore seat belt but i didnt...give free makan somemore her money cuz i only got RM50 note T_T

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
issit the roadblock next to sri KL school and heading towards SJMC?

if yes then before they did roadblocks heading to sunway after round-a-bout, they were doing it next to sri KL edi...normally the one Loose mentioned is in the afternoon

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
yalar the Sri KL wan normally around 10-12 .
I also kena before there

Hi Guys. Have a Proton Persona. When cold, speedo reads approx double of correct speed, once warm, about 10 mins, OK again. Any ideas please