they check to see if joker got wear his spender or not..... :o

yinho

Sep 27, 2004
Originally posted by Joeker@Mar 7 2005, 12:02
Last Friday, on my way to midvally from my house in Tmn. Sg. Besi.
wa.. joeker,
u taking pic while u driving ar? later police say saman u for dangerous driving lo..

Kusa

Dec 15, 2004
kusahafiez.blogspot.com
haha i kena here before.. 6am they were there... i wind down the window and said "selamat pagi cik" and the fella replied "Waalaikumsalam"

:lol:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
one more hot spot, from shah alam sec 7(near UiTM), going towards federal highway.

auntie driving stock BMW 5 series also kena tahan.
luckily my car is a slow wagon, they let me thru no questions asked.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
The road to Kota Damansara (after Sunway Damansara). Usually on weekends to catch overloaded trucks (morning) and modified cars (night).

Will snap some pics this weekend as proof.

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
klang infront of Sekolah Teknik there.. last week seen 2 times...and the coconut bridge there alwiz got ppl highlight telling one...lol.. very hot spot..

zero tolerance

Aug 2, 2004
just after the left turning into desa hartamas from the bukit kiara stretch. I saw them there 2 wednesdays in a row

hi....all sifu......i m juz planing to buy waja convert to gsr.....but heard some owner say that after convert..... the fuel meter is not accurate...it that the gsr pump problem not suitable for the waja tank or wat????if want dun want to change the fuel tank to 4wd tank....wat can i do to accurate the meter???