London Calling
wait what? 18k only and u can have urself a S600
keep it or collect it or whatever
in future, i believe S600 will be getting more vaulable

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
seems worth to buy, but lots of the original parts are missing, e.g. headlamps, steering, rims, original fabric, upholstery, center console, original front rubber chrome trims. not sure if ori engine or not. i will call him up, lol. damnn

---------- Post added at 04:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------

wait what? 18k only and u can have urself a S600
keep it or collect it or whatever
in future, i believe S600 will be getting more vaulable
it actually will become more valuable. especially the japanese sports car market seem to be more appreciated in these days. hopefully someone has the money to buy this and restore it though! hehe

wsukun

Nov 17, 2008
London Calling
i know. 18k for mint running condition S600? this is a steal leh..
just afraid those bloody car dealers will contact this seller quickly and quickly take the car for 20k and themselves sell the car for even more higher price for istance, 40k?

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Waahh its been riced up, poor honda :bawling:

If I had it

1.Nardi Woodgrain steering
2.F20c
3.BETTER RIMS :biggrin:
4. Paint it metallic black

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i know. 18k for mint running condition S600? this is a steal leh..
just afraid those bloody car dealers will contact this seller quickly and quickly take the car for 20k and themselves sell the car for even more higher price for istance, 40k?
i smsed the guy, major dissapointment. its being changed to the kancil engine already. really sad! it will not hold any value, i think 18k is overkill. even restored mini dont cost this much

also this would least be a good chassis for S2k engine conversion. such a small car for drag would mean it could smash most 2 litre engines!

i wonder if the car is FF or FR now. i didnt pursue more on the sms

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Huhu id even dare to say it can smash 2.5 liter engines :thefinger:
This cars weight is under a ton right?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Wah... Madness...
ID still stick to the honda family in terms of engines. Putting a rotary in there kinda weird lah :bandit:

wsukun

Nov 17, 2008
London Calling
i smsed the guy, major dissapointment. its being changed to the kancil engine already. really sad! it will not hold any value, i think 18k is overkill. even restored mini dont cost this much

also this would least be a good chassis for S2k engine conversion. such a small car for drag would mean it could smash most 2 litre engines!

i wonder if the car is FF or FR now. i didnt pursue more on the sms
duh.. kancil engine ar? 660 or 850 :rofl:
i heard a story about a drifter in KL put s2k engine into his ae86
i would really wan to see it

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
660cc lol!

well there is already a f20c conversion been done in australia now, hehe. just no one here actually thought of it, lol

---------- Post added at 08:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:05 PM ----------

anyways sukun since ur in sabah perhaps this is good :D

honda sport s600 1971 - Kota Kinabalu - Semua yang lain

its the s800, wrongly advertised as s600. car seems stock still

LOL

---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:44 PM ----------

super apek power :D

look how he fabricated the whole side panel :D

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
duh.. kancil engine ar? 660 or 850 :rofl:
i heard a story about a drifter in KL put s2k engine into his ae86
i would really wan to see it
Team Goodyears AE86 thats one, the other one was in our Malaysian drift show impak maksima. The yellow colored AE86 :proud:.

Or are they the same with a diff paintjob? Hahaha :rofl:

MALAYSIA BOLEH!

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i think thats the one LWW

anyways, this is the color i will paint my car when done welding :D

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Whats LWW?

Oh thats cute. Gloss yellow :biggrin: ! Why not something darker?

hi all car expert!!
just wanna ask, is it up boost our car equal o up our car's power?
can any1 explain it more detail?
if really do so can up power,then why people still need others mod?
if gsr up boost to 1.0 then roughly how many HP will i get?
is this oso help to increase the top speed?
will this affect our engine?will overload our engine?
really appreciate of your ans..thanks very much!!!!