Provide [ice installation]

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Provide [ice installation]

Ziey

Jun 4, 2006
hi..i hv a pioneer HU and a set of component speaker only..how much does it cost for the installation...

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
saw howiechoo's workmanship personally last week, tumbs up job he has done... really neat installation, much better then alots of acc shop, even some hi end sound system shop...

tumbs up for you.

for forumers out there, if you ur system is not toooooo extreme(like wanna custom fiber glass for ur rear boot's speakers and amp), i suggest you guys leave it to howiechoo rather than randomly hunt for ABCDEFG shops....

i'm sure alot of you guys had bad experience with some fxck up shop... not becoz of the price, there workmanship and attitude~!!!!!

i myself had b4... really nightmare.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Product Available

Beside Ice Installation, i also starting to sell some product. Here are the product list that i am selling, Enjoy:

HeadUnit:
Pioneer 18,28,38,48,58,6850 model
Eclipse CD1,2,3 and 7000 model,CD3000 Demo available

Comp set:
MB Quart DSD216
MB Quart Premium
Soundstream XSC
SoundStream LOS
JBL 6506
normal 5.25" coaxial RM50
Coustic 1" Silk dome tweeter RM100
Boschmann 6.5" midbass RM50

Sub Woofer:
JBL GTO 10 & 12"
Eclipse 12"
Lanzar 124D (Used) 500 RMS DVC RM650 include custom enclosure

Amplifier:
JBL 4ch cs60.4
JBL Mono
Soundstream 4ch
Xetec
RockFox 4ch 65rms x 4 RM550
Agako 2ch (used) 100rmsx2 @ 4ohm -stable 0.5ohm / 800rmsx1 bridged 2ohm stable
Prestige 80x4 used RM300

Electronic Crossover / Preamp:
Xplode 5 Band preamp RM90
Lanzar X8 electronic crossover
Dynaquest Dx-30 3 way(bandpass,phase adjust):>: new RM550

Cables:
Daytona RCA Cables
High Quality RCA CAbles
Stinger 4AWG Power Cables
High Quality 4AWG Power Cables
High quality Speaker Cables (12-18AWG)
Remote cables

Misc:
Custom Ice Installation Kits (included all needed materials)
Fuse Box
Fused Distributor
Relays and customrealay circuit

For any things u needed, pls pm me.thanks

jam3slee

May 2, 2006
bro,

currently me driving a kenari aero, so i would like to upgrade my ICE. i', planning to upgrade the HU (prefer pioneer), a set of component (normal ones) for front, the rear speaker use back, an amp & a 10 inch woofer (normal ones). Any recommendation from your expertise? my budget is about 1.5K.
I'm more to S.Q, not really into blasting just wanna listen some woofer sound.

tcy

Sep 28, 2004
hello..
i`m driving wira aeroback.. want to install 1monoblock amp, 2 12" subwoofers.. how much do u charge for normal installation.. location preferbly KL jln tun razak, bkt bintang, or nearby tat area... (maybe next thurs nite / afternoon)

and also pls pm the prices for the following..
Sub Woofer:
JBL 10" & 12"
Eclipse 12"
Lanzar 124D (Used) 500 RMS DVC

Amplifier:
JBL Mono
Xetec
RockFox
Agako 2ch (used)
asking on behalf of my friend: "wat front component u recommend for budget of rm300-rm400? I also plan to buy & install next week"

thanks.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
Thumbs Up ...
done a great n neat job for my fren...

Bumpsss man..

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
im interested wif d sound proofing for my eg8... i live nearby ur location only..setapak indah... near tar college back gate only..pls quote me a good price n pm to me...

khchong81

Aug 16, 2006
Kindly PM the quotation for the setup below. I need to know the total cost.

Eclipse CD3000
Macrom 6.5 component or DLS component
1 JBL 2 Channel amp to push 2X12'' woofer

If i wan add another JL 12'' subwoofer how much will be the cost. Do u accept trade in for woofer and component set as below.

2X12'' Ameron Woofer with box
1 set of Mohawk Blue 5'' component set.

jam3slee

May 2, 2006
Thumbs up for this great person here, he did quite a good job for my ICE setup today.I would say he is patient and professional , look at his set of tools then you will know what am i talking about. I consider myself as one happy new ICE user. :regular_smile: Free BUMP for you!

oldskool84

May 12, 2006
hai

i'm driving a wira and wanna install the sound proof for my car. can u arange the time and tell me how to get to ur place coz i know how to get to setapak but i'm not really familiar with that area. if possible can u install it by this week...thanx

Dear Sifus,

My car has been vandalised with spray paint dis morning. and its barely 1 month old!! :bawling:

I wonder if any sifus out here can advise on the correct method to remove the paint without respraying the whole car? it has never been waxed nor polished before, just the fresh coat of paint right out from the factory.

here's how it looks like...