Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i will damn sakit hati if ppl say mine kit is ah beng:bawling:. i from jb go to kl install tis OEM bodykit
Btw i wanna ask an out of topic question. how is the fiesta? im planning to buy one as a second car... maybe a forte or fiesta.. still cant decide.

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Some people just don't even know those name are meant for certian car manufacture they just disgrace himself and let ppl call them "sohai"

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
Btw i wanna ask an out of topic question. how is the fiesta? im planning to buy one as a second car... maybe a forte or fiesta.. still cant decide.
i think u should test drive both. coz last time i test the forte is 4 speed, very underpower. now is come with 6 speed.

fiesta is a quite perfect car for me except the rear seat. rear seat hv enuf leg room but not so comfort for 3 adult. handling is good for std car, is come with ESP. u will never oversteer/buang. when cornering too fast, gentle press brake to prevent understeer. u need some time to understand powershift perangai. after u catch the perangai, u can control downshift n upshift by gas pedal. sound system also nice. engine also power. crusing at highspeed also stable. u will never feel nervous when drive 160 km/h even for 2 hour. at 160 km/h engine just rev relaxing. most important no air escape into cabin create sound. FC also gd.

artworkz...

special for u....

your car's big bro :biggrin:

*and bonus one antique car in mint condition on the move :adore:

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
this ppl really proud to put stickers on their car:burnout: any types of stickers as long as the stickers means for racing,looks nice.....maybe they feels more sportier with car fulls of sticker,then drives fast on public road acting like pro WRC drivers:driver:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
this ppl really proud to put stickers on their car:burnout: any types of stickers as long as the stickers means for racing,looks nice.....maybe they feels more sportier with car fulls of sticker,then drives fast on public road acting like pro WRC drivers:driver:
1 sticker = 5% increase bhp...

vinyl strip = another 10%!

full car sticker = monsta bhp :burnout:

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
jb to kl ? :adore:
the bk is nice leh ..
other than install bodykit, i also fix eibach low-down kit (import from UK)but damn, malaysia fiesta is use mazda 2 absorber so cannot install yet. now need buy german made absorber at singapore

I went over to celebrate my bro new arrival ..perhaps with just a simple protection with OPTI COAT but ended up being another resuscitation!!!!!

This ride probably damaged during transit, long way from Europe to Asia, dust, rain, salty water breeze, contaminants mostly found at the port also by some of the common threats bird bombs, industrial fall our, hail damage, etc etc.etc...