toyoton ViLM :biggrin:

hahaha.. sorry.. now all can see..
Ah...that's better. Not my car definitely..

I can differentiate a BLM and a BMW clearly...what's more if it is a toyota...
This one adi jadi Toyota BLMW...adi..:adore::adore::adore:

Some people can really waste money on such unnecessary mods...:bawling:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Wah lau got TRD samore.. =.= and red toyota logo..

Just a matter of time before he includes in IMPUL logo...and a GT-R Emblem :rofl: :laugh:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

junktion44angels

Nov 17, 2007
Hehehehe.. looks like BLM 7series TRD Type-R ( coz the red colour ):proud:

pre-facelift REJECTED by Auto Bavaria...Hahahaha!!:adore:

and wait! Uuuuu~ i see "payung style" door visor :thefinger:

..to keep the rain off from the window screen...i think...:hmmmm2:
BRILLIANT TECHNOLOGY!:reddy::elefant:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah... im planning to buy a fiesta soon as a second car... this gives me the inspiration... XD

Anyone know of a brand that can really... and i mean REALLY clean the insides of a car...

specifically i mean dashboard (soft vinyl), center consoles and other plasticky parts (hard vinyl)... read from somewhere... before you spray these parts, you have to clean with ammonia... just a bit worried about the concentration.. how much ammonia to use? afters too concentrated, the whole dash melt then i die... heheh :D

anyways, stains that i want to clean from these parts are water marks...