NISSAN GTR R35 tyre problem :'(

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
maybe he has gone to tire shop doing survey....lets wait for his sharing...

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
sean where r u. why u didnt contact me. im so sad when i woke up, the said gtr not im my porch. hmmm...
Bro. I just afraid he downsize the wheel to 17inch then sell to you.
Haha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Then you will be like :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Haha. Suddenly without Hks kit some more... Haha haha

Rahman77R

Oct 16, 2011
The Bridgestone RE070 that comes with the R35 are still the best tires for it. Some that have changed to other brands of tires complain that their R35 handling felt sluggish after changing to different brands of tires.

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
haiya...why dont sell the car and buy nissan sentra standard?can use 15 or 16 inch rims with tyre costng around 1k lebey2 jer...so rugi lorr swap with smaller rim and brake...u gantung your leher maaa....safety is our first priority....

maze

Jan 16, 2006
just find the cheapest tyres with the same size with the stock one or get a set of used tyres.. i feel sad for the car already.. a Nissan GT-R doesn't deserve to be treated that way.. i wonder if the younger brother a.k.a. the new owner have ever service/replace worn parts of the car, since everything is expensive for this car

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
just find the cheapest tyres with the same size with the stock one or get a set of used tyres.. i feel sad for the car already.. a Nissan GT-R doesn't deserve to be treated that way.. i wonder if the younger brother a.k.a. the new owner have ever service/replace worn parts of the car, since everything is expensive for this car

Bro, i feel sorry for the bros who took the initiatives to help the TS who "kencing" all of us here..:mad:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
just buy cheap cheap tyres....downsizing it is just a crime for the R35!

btw....your nightmares will not fade away fast as maintaining the car is a killer....suggest you sell and buy a car you can afford buying and maintaining...happy motoring :driver:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
What a thread!
Want to soup up his masculinity with a R35 as a shopping cart? But yet say that it is just another Nissan and 20" is too expensive? I think he should be more concerned about the annual road tax and insurance rather than the tyres!

What a thread!
Want to soup up his masculinity with a R35 as a shopping cart? But yet say that it is just another Nissan and 20" is too expensive? I think he should be more concerned about the annual road tax and insurance rather than the tyres!
Now tyre bald mah! Insurance and Road Tax is next on the agenda. Probably can under Insured, but road tax cannot woh!....:hmmmm: