MJ will be in KL

mj_23

Jun 30, 2005
Singapore
www.skylineclub.org
Hi Guys,

Any TT session next Saturday 13/12 ?

I will be in KL for a couple of days next week and I reserved 13/12 for TT with you guys if there is one.

Also, I had some enquiry on the F-Con that I had for sales quite awhile back and I will be bringing it it with me for the trip. For those who are still interested in it, please PM me to arrange a viewing time.

I will be staying near Jln Pinang.

Hope to see you guys soon.

Cheers
MJ

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
remus ... where is remus? ... lets arrange TT and maybe short drive somewhere for our guest and friend here

:biggrin:

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
OMG. when i saw the thread title. I thought u telling me Jordan is coming to town! hahah. sorry bro MJ_23. You are jordan too but just not air enough :biggrin: joke

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
OMG. when i saw the thread title. I thought u telling me Jordan is coming to town! hahah. sorry bro MJ_23. You are jordan too but just not air enough :biggrin: joke
hemmm ... its not a joke if u are a frequent visitor to this forum dude ... :smokin:

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
can no prob, west sides always TT but midnight blast only in the weekends

mj_23

Jun 30, 2005
Singapore
www.skylineclub.org
remus ... where is remus? ... lets arrange TT and maybe short drive somewhere for our guest and friend here

:biggrin:
Thank you

hemmm ... its not a joke if u are a frequent visitor to this forum dude ... :smokin:
Bro, no worries ... I like Jordan too :P

Sorry ... but I got the air but I am no jordan .... I got the air cos I always air ball :P

I too hope Jordan will be in KL then I will be there too confirmed !

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
mj23 : bro..i will be there bro..if there is a TT..perhaps i will organize one
for you..thanks for ya company in singapore back there..hope u
still remember who am i :wavey:

jahax : let's organize 1 aiy??been awhile meeting u guys up..ask joethurr,
remus, and others along...

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Hey guys,

I have to run an event on the 13th Dec. Sunway Pyramid
From 11 till late. Is the Redbull Female Driver Search.
You guys can drop by. There will be a racing simulator challenge and tons of gals will be there for the selection.

I will be free after that , but i will be exhausted.

Can meet up for a drink i dont mind.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yea, if there's a meet up, I'm game.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ok fellas ... lets arrange a special TT for our mate mj ... by the said date and as usual, in sunway foodcourt for grouping

alvinT ... is it possible for u to organise it? ... u are the man ...

oh by the way, me and couple of other mates always hanging around in sunway, normally at mamak in front of esso on friday nite ... feel free to say hii

Hello everybody,

Which the best super single series,Ogura or OS Giken?
Whats the different?
Pls share...