os giken rm 3800 .........
ogura rm 3000 , vote for best sound

kroolada

Dec 7, 2005
Thats vote for sound.
if for performance & duration?
quality?
sori bro , no experience laa , baru nak main honda engine. for my spec engine target hp and body weight with budget , i choose ogura :hmmmm:

but i used os twin plate in my satria ok no prob.

kroolada

Dec 7, 2005
Waa bro using the same clutch like they use car can go fast aa??:hmmmm:
r monstar used hks twin plate in his car satria torco. 0-300m conggo ef or vtec rentung dun have a chance ler. :wavey:

need to know what parts they used coz they have many experience with vtec engine.

kelvins3281

Mar 30, 2006
r monstar used hks twin plate in his car satria torco. 0-300m conggo ef or vtec rentung dun have a chance ler. :wavey:

need to know what parts they used coz they have many experience with vtec engine.
OOOOOOOOOOO i c...
then dont u knw wat clutch ah siong & conggo using...as u're well known to all...:hmmmm:

Hey Bros! sorry first im here again to ask smth... has anybody done CAI on iswara SE b4? do u mind to show me or teach me plz????? i want to do... madly into it de... or does it work on iswara?