me, myself & my car..

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
huh!! dinner in the morning???? this thread is fast becoming the hungry n the confused........... hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

jethrel

May 18, 2004
if ya wanna have the good bak kut teh here in klang ... have to be early ... because they finish fast and they are fast with table already being occupied!

have to be there like 6.30 p.m. ...

who's up for it? :D

D1-dori-dori

Jan 1, 2005
sepang curcuit
N
ya ya... tok bout bkt thn must b klang liao... wahahaha but i dunno how 2 go there... :P n genting klang there oso got... good wut... after eat bkt in genting klang thn go genting casino la... wahahah :P :P :P :P :P good plan rite...

jethrel

May 18, 2004
Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Jan 6 2005, 08:44
wah~~~ so good la u guys~~~ hehe...
at least over there got the exotic fruit! :lol:

I forgot the name but I remembered I brought it back to KL once, terus rosak ... tulan ... :(

Was it Sarap is it?

Yum yum ... *slurp*

what is the function of a bullet in a car's exhaust? make the car more powerful o what?