Exterior and Body

Mazda B8210 Bodyparts

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
As per pic,

210 top spoiler with brake lights! RM130 nego!

Pls Call Iman 012-213 5886

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
free,

what item would be my fren?

items for sale surely cannot be priced at
free fren!

Item is nego!

badang_770210

Jun 17, 2004
don't play play ahhhhh :lol: :lol: :lol:
free bump 4 u my friend
woh... u bring that bloody saibi fella for test drive meh?
wet his pants already.... :lol: :lol:

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
wan bliz,

bumper 210 tarak kawan! ada aku info!

badang...uhm....

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
Update!

Item to clear at cheap price!

pls call to confirm! have to clear to make way for a study room

Iman
012-213 5886

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
if u r creative it could be fren!

the top spoiler could be handy

the rear bumper with lip could also well be!

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Sale's pitch huh... <_<

Anyways I'm more interested in the interior plastic parts like for the dash centre console box, you know the part below the player and behind the gear shift...

Always preferred the box over the tray...

Don't think that a spoiler would look good on the TX3 and the 210 bumper is a whole lot shorter than the stock TX3 one...

This is the SAMPAN were talking about...

CHEERS

Anyone here experienced mivec with s_flow muffler?
Changed from `trumpet` to s_flow, pick up wise can feel when pedaling
but when mivec open cannot feel, oso no sound (huhuu..).
So, s_flow causing the mivec cant be feel, is it true?
really need sifu2 brilliant opinion.:hmmmm2: