iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
that's not a sale's pitch bro! it's only an
exagerated statement

u know very well that those parts could not
be fitted into a sampan right?

no offence bro!

those parts u mentioned are already taken!
other parts mayb available to ur need!

pm me if u want any tq!

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
HHAHAHA... good one...
Non taken...

Anyways I can't really see much since your picture isn't the biggest and most detailled ones around...

Can barely see anything if you ask me...

The thing is I know the body part's are basically useless to me...

But The other's might interest me...

Don't really know much about it since I just got my Sampan about 2 month's back..

Anyways if you have anything that might fit my car, mebbe you can recommend then to me...

CHEERS

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
fren,

given to a fren already sorry!

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Do you have the power steering hoses, air flow sensor for the B8 180HP and the console box for thedashboard ???

Thanks...

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
khorne my fren,

1) power steering hose of the old sohc b6 engine i might have, not the bpt ones

2) air flow sensor for b8 180 dun have sorry

3) dashboard console? which one? the one that stores ur radio n stuff
or the gear console? The later i dun have.

Tq

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Then it's okay then...

Anyways I am looking for the centre console that houses the radio and A/C control panel... Was wondering if it will fit the TX3 stock dash ???

Thanks...

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
khorne,

i have to know which year does your tx3 belongs to?

if it the same year as the BG dash i would say the centre
console will fit nicely.

Anyway i've sold it to a a fren already

Tq

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
oh okay then...
Anyways I'm driving a 1990 model.. the sampan TX3...

CHEERS

onz

Nov 25, 2004
hey iman is that a 323f astina bg rear bumper in the picture?

If so, how much selling?

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
Updated with revised pricing

top spoiler can fit suzuki swift, charade with proper modification tq

or even a kelisa tq!

Having question, which alot people said that open pod was`t suitable on automatic transmission.
I have few numbers of friends installed open pod on their automatic myvi, vios, persona, accord, civic and 350z also having good result on performance increase.
Another weird answer from a friend with 350z roadster is better fuel consume after installing a long ram open pod + CAI with heat shield cover.

I`m currently going to do a short ram intake with heat shield cover for my 1.5l automatic...