Manchester united football club

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Yaya... Haha.. Read tht this morning @ TeamTalk too... With next season TV revenues bulging plus lotsa new sponsorship deals, i think SAF with his many yrs experiences, is kinda knew what is his maximum for this yr spending la... Hehe... I think sooner de Glazer family wil hv to improve SAF contract too...

Besides, ManUtd oredi confirmed this few pre-season frenlies with other clubs... And all this r $$$ too to de club!!! As they comes to Asia, their kits sure sell like hot cakes not to mention other club related souvenirs... $$$ again!!! Haha...

So SAF, pls get us a good striker yeah!!! :_:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Besides ManUtd spending big, Bayern Munich gonna change most of their team players too... De high profile players so far they got r Luca Toni (Fiorentina), M. Klose (W. Bremen) n F. Libery (Marsille)... And there r few German names too which me not to familiar with... Mmm... Too big a change might not b good to de team too... It takes longer time to gel everybody...

Looks like Viduka gonna b a Magpies soon...

Me oso keeping an eye on what A. Wenger gonna do next as things were not going pretty to him this season...

Other than de big 4, which team do u guyz think wil come close to them??? De mighty Spurs?! Everton?? Blackburn??? Newcastle??? Mmm... Next season gonna b exciting!!!

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Hahaha...

Anelka, they used to call him the L' Infant Terrible or some shit like that.

He's a much change player now I have to say. Doesn't whine like he used to. He's got great pace and technical ability. Not exactly good at holding the ball up though, which is what Saha can do very well. So I can't see why we would want him. Relax, it is all only rumours.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Haha... Yeah, i dun like to see Anelka coming to Old Toilet too... Sure he wil moan abt out Toilet being too 'OLD' as he is a moarer all this years!!! I rather v keep Saha for de striker place...

Mmm... New target name came up - Saviola from Barca... He gonna come free too jus as Viduka... But can this Saviola improve our team at de moment??? With O. Hangreaves, Nani n Anderson signed, v got to consider how SAF gonna play de team next season... So Saviola is definately a surplus at de moment for us as a attacking forward... But for free... Errrr... What u guys think huh?! Our main target is to get a big pacey forward tht can lead our line upfront n strike fears into opponent defenders heart...

LoLzzzzzzzzz... What Keano been thinking huh?! With onli 2mil pound and he wanna SAF to release him our Scholesy??? Bawang Besar sudah makan ke??? 2mil pound not even he can get our Curly Fries let alone a player as important as Scholesy!!! Come on Keano... Wake up!!!

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Typical cibai media writing sensationalist headlines only lar. Keano is 10x smarter than common fuckhead journalists.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
So do u guyz think Keano's Sunderland wil b a great team next season??? Together with Brucey's Birmingham n Hughes' Blackburn, SAF gonna hv 3 old captains to play against... Hehe...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
for all u know... suddenly Thierry Henry signs for Man Utd. whoahahhahaha!!!
Haha... How i wish he really do come to us!!! We wil b 'KING' of EPL for many yrs to some!!! Haha... :_:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Huhu... There gone Viduka to Newcastle!!! Chances of us getting a suitable striker getting slimmer!!!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Berbatov is a longshot. It's highly unlikely that we'll go for him now. Fergie is most likely going to give Saha another season to prove his real worth (without being injured all the time) and last season has shown him that he doesn't really need a main striker to get him goals. I would certainly like the security of a main striker that guarantees 20 goals per season. Because we don't know if Ronnie could score as many goals as he did last season (it isn't his ability I'm doubting, just that he's a winger).

Just got 1 bottle of Tufoil from Tesco to try it out wonder if it's genuine.

Are Tufoil attracted to magnetic force?
I'm probably going to add a strong magnet on my oil filter and if Tufoil is attracted to magnets, then it'll be wasteful if I do that.