Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Malaysia probably can be Motorsport nation...
But definitely not for the majority people...

Motor sport consume lots of expenses,
For normal people it would be better to buy food & others.

Normal income people = No Motorsport.
Extra income people = Yes Motorsport.

I want to be motorsport person but unfortunately cannot...

who says motorsports only for riches??

well basic/grassroot motorsports can be cheap....yet still having fun...but surely cannot do like those with big2 sponsor shiny car multi million ringgit team etc etc.... :biggrin:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
^pomen_GTR^,

I agreed, motorsport is up for everybody...
Some people have to choose food or parts...if still "bujang" can la...

Motorsport is just a hobby for those could afford...
which is subjective at today economy...

Nowadays, things getting expensive for almost everything.

^pomen_GTR^,

I agreed, motorsport is up for everybody...
Some people have to choose food or parts...if still "bujang" can la...

Motorsport is just a hobby for those could afford...
which is subjective at today economy...

Nowadays, things getting expensive for almost everything.

yup....still need to decide the money every month payout go into which direction properly.....but atleast we can still enjoy some cheap motorsports occasionally.....

surely cannot compare to those pro racer....small fry like me and many other ppl have a lot more important bills to pay instead to go enjoy at the track :adore:

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
the answer to your question : - Motorsports in Msia is expensive, cars is expensive, petrol is expensive, modifications is expensive. Last but not least, track day is expensive.

yup....still need to decide the money every month payout go into which direction properly.....but atleast we can still enjoy some cheap motorsports occasionally.....

surely cannot compare to those pro racer....small fry like me and many other ppl have a lot more important bills to pay instead to go enjoy at the track :adore:
Well, there are many levels. Of course talk of F1 then that is at the top level already. If we want to enjoy a little, can still join those time attack, car park races. Even my car club holds track day at Batu Gajah track. They did it last year and fell in love with it. They are going again this weekend....

keeltha

Jan 13, 2011
True Motorsports Nation = Finland...

---------- Post added at 10:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

For them racing is like our badminton LOL

zuruzuruz

Nov 12, 2006
Ampang
Darwin's theory of Natural Selection says that racing is just not in Malaysians' DNA lol...

Besides that, I believe we r always tied up into one idea.. no variety in ourselves...

Sports: Bola Bola Bola, badminton pun x ramai org suka.. heck nicole david struggle world champion slalu pun xde org suka..

Kereta On the Street: Perodua, Toyota, Honda balik2 kete sama.. Kalo sportscar/supercar: R35, Ferrari balik2 kete sama jer..

In Local Organizations: kalo leader tu duduk situ, situ la dier forever.. biar pun xder change pun dier buat... (maybe im over genralizing.. peaceee!!)

nadziad

May 14, 2011
johor
yeah yeah......no money no motorsports....bit money run in hway n got police summons...wahahahahha..cruel cruel