Looking for 7th Gen celica, urgent

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
Re: celica needed, urgent

No problem. do pm me ur phone number so that i can send TT invites like i send to others.

weiren686

Jun 15, 2010
Johor

the shop uses total engine oil so i just use. mine use atf ma not same with manual and i haven change before.

should be same as usual car la.
icic...okok. bro ur tips is useful hehe.

---------- Post added at 06:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:07 PM ----------

For newbies u can have a short read up here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1198637 for some conclusion
ok,bro.. thanks..

weiren686

Jun 15, 2010
Johor

Bro, check my latest thread. might need ur help.

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009

i dun think i expert enough to give comments on this and the rest are at tt session tonight.
However, i can point this out. celica b can confirm not a 2004 because around 2002 there is a facelift for celica and de rear lights are not that design. and the interior red dash and gear knob is actually original optional accessory so you no worry. if you wanna check spec you can go japan toyota website and download the brochure as i did. mine is white dashboard.

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009

I'm not sure about the process but before you can get your car if its a dealer they will send it to check with jpj again. Maybe the owner of celica b didnt know about the year when he bought it or it was registered in japan in 2004. you should ask the owner again.

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009

Actually he honestly told me about this matter, let's said we buy toyota alphard, estima, or any recon car, we actually dunno the particular car met accident before before it rch malaysia. true?
i agree to this but it'll still affect whether you buy o not ... better look for other unit if can.. even bro barb mention about it ...

weiren686

Jun 15, 2010
Johor

i agree to this but it'll still affect whether you buy o not ... better look for other unit if can.. even bro barb mention about it ...
hmm..okok..mostly is automatic transmission in market..
try another unit. maybe will get CELICA A ..but collect more information from u guys 1..hehe.

do u knw any place selling 2nd hand TRD mechanical spoiler and 2nd TRD front bumper/ facelift bumper ma?

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009

ea, bro, this unit i called the owner. he stay at Sarawak==
btw, the car covered a lot of fiber parts. haiz.
how come alot fiber parts ?

celica B is a superstrut edition... :) :) :)
how you know ? is it the metal pedal ?

hello to all sifoos out there...

i am driving a wira with 4G93t gsr... ecu no. 5660....i have noticed that my car didnt have speed cut..

wat bugging me is that... everytime i pass 180km/h.. i didnt know how fast i go.. instead telling lies like " i think my car go 190-200 edi.... hehehhehe (and afraid being lanci)" so i guess i wanna be a good boy and have a RSM to tell my speed... ok here comes the dillemma...

instead buying RSM... shud i get AFC neo???.. because mebbe later i...