Kopi Is Me and I am Kopi

ramsing

zephry....wahh...looking for new victims ar?? after converting jun to Ms Jun in cyberjaya, now moving business to kl ar??
terrible la....u're bf missing u la. very lost without u're love. it's so bad that Ms Jun has stopped studying in MMU and moved to KL to be near to you.
:D

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by Kopi@Jul 9 2004, 03:05 PM
elaine... espresso is like coffeebean juice..
1 shot u're hot, 2 shot ur eyes be a big dot, but 5 shot... people think you smoke pot.
my fave.... ice shaken double shot espresso.... fuuh... damn ummmmmmmph...
missed it every day & nite....

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 9 2004, 05:43 PM
elaine... espresso is like coffeebean juice..
1 shot u're hot, 2 shot ur eyes be a big dot, but 5 shot... people think you smoke pot.
my fave.... ice shaken double shot espresso.... fuuh... damn ummmmmmmph...
missed it every day & nite....
espresso got ice 1 ar?? never try yet loo......good ar??

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by ramsing@Jul 9 2004, 05:20 PM
zephry....wahh...looking for new victims ar?? after converting jun to Ms Jun in cyberjaya, now moving business to kl ar??
terrible la....u're bf missing u la. very lost without u're love. it's so bad that Ms Jun has stopped studying in MMU and moved to KL to be near to you.
:D
MCH!! :P

Sorry moderator for put this thread in this section......
Just wanna share with all the zth buddies here how important the security is to prevent our car been stolen.....
This is the car that i post before in this thread here been stolen at sepang circuit last moto gp...
Luckily its been found back but still not a good news for the owner....
All the money n effort been spend to that car just vanish like that as u can see how it been found back....they even cut the roof to take out the...