JB New Section........ Part 4.....

normality78

whahaha... the old man porn..... guess what, it appear in news only i found out. whahahaha

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
hahaha..... and you really go and see sial.... ahahhaa.... but i also did go and see lah.. hahahhaa...

Bump: hahaha..... and you really go and see sial.... ahahhaa.... but i also did go and see lah.. hahahhaa...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
so how???
tonight got TT???

frank...u still cripple???
keon...u still wanna sleep early???

cip

Apr 13, 2009
Hye guys, newbie here. You guys got TT tonite. Mee too TT tonite at Danga Bay. JB Altisans. Can join u guys..

normality78

Hi cip,
i thought u shld be meeting dylan that group? of course, we're most welcome anyone/group.

Cal,
my cripple has been cured, for now. whahahaha.....

Ash,
i heard you married liao...... dunno shld congrates or sad for you. whahahaha

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
havent married lei....

nobody accompany me (need bestman mah)....

frank....accompany me tonight......after tt?

chiowz......go pay visit to the Romans in eden.....

normality78

if got giorgio armani, then i go.

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
Hi JBrian.
PM me if there's any Supra JZA80 or FD RX-7 for sell in the region. need a manual drive
thank you

rgds
Ben

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
frank.....i know a bapuk named giorgio airmani....u want her/him.....i dont mind paying that for your pleasurable experience.!!

cip

Apr 13, 2009
Hi cip,
i thought u shld be meeting dylan that group? of course, we're most welcome anyone/group.

Cal,

Ash,
Yeah i ll be with Dylan as well. More than 5 of us perhaps TT tonite.

Hi cip,

Cal,

Ash,

yeah i ll be meeting with him and 5 other members tonite TT at Danga Bay