Introducing... fishbrain

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Hey guys...and girls!

My name is Jason, you can call me fishbrain..or just plain fish/fishy.. whatever. Stumble upon this site from a friend, found it very cool and lots of informative stuff. Rides is what I like but unfortunately with my kind of financial capability... couldn't afford any cool funky rides.

I basically driving a proton Waja now... yeah there you have it, local car. My favourite car is a Lamborghini (not sure i spell it right) Diablo. Yeah man, in my dreams but someday...even though I'm 80 years old, I will still buy it. Oh yeah, I'm 24 by the way, in case anyone... i'm sure no one... want to know how old I am.

Well come back to the reality, my aim is to get a Toyota Supra, one of the best jap car in town. Uhm, you got to believe me, I did not like the car since I watched Fast and Furious... so don't get me wrong. Infact, I sat in one when i was just a kid and automatically fall inlove with it.

Now a little more about myself... other than rides, I love music and I play the drums. I also into computers, call me a geek if you like but this is what I do for living. I also do magic... uhm... magic as in 'silat mata'. Yeah like David Blaine.

I have a lot of friends who like rides and not only that, mod it. So from time to time I hear stuff from them and I might be able to contribute some infos in this forum. But I hope to learn more from here.

Alright guys, there you go... the fishbrain. Hope you guys didn't fall asleep yet. Nice meeting you guys. PM me dudes!

Regards,
Jason
:ph34r:

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
lol u owe me money...
NOW PAY UP!!! :ph34r:

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Originally posted by CcL@Jul 9 2004, 12:14 AM
lol u owe me money...
NOW PAY UP!!! :ph34r:
Dont know who owe who money... you think I teach you magic for free 1 ar!!!
hehehe

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
* -What do you drive(optional):
Proton Waja

* -Male / Female(optional)
Male

* -Picture of you(optional)
Not available

Systems Engineer

* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Some friend introduced to me

* -When was it?
The time and date of this post

* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Car Facts

* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
A money making portal?

* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Get rich

* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!

As you can see, most of the information can be found on my first post. Have fun!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
hiya fish brain...welcome!!! make sure u visit our "lets go fishing" thread..hehehehee..

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
fstrader : hahaha... I'll be there!

FuGz : can't sure I heard of him... is he local?

ninja_iga : cards is my speciality =)

Thanks for welcoming me guys!

@s|D_BurN

Apr 11, 2004
fishbrain ur liveing in chi liung izzit..............??

@s|D_BurN

Apr 11, 2004
:ph34r: ur studying in la salle scool izzit............?

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
welkambing welkambing... here... wanna ask just ask... dun shy shy one. Shy shy u get nothing.. :P

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Originally posted by @s|D_BurN@Jul 9 2004, 01:38 PM
:ph34r: ur studying in la salle scool izzit............?
Yeah, I live in Chi Liung and La Salle is my ex high school. Who are you? Do i know you?

Hello everyone,

I am currently looking for an E30 overhaul manual. I already have the Haynes 3 & 5 series service and repair manual but i feel that it is not enough. I hope someone out there has the Original BMW overhaul or shop manual.

You can contact me at 012 3938370. Thanks.