Introducing... fishbrain

petrading

Dec 8, 2003
Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 9 2004, 01:20 AM
hiya fish brain...welcome!!! make sure u visit our "lets go fishing" thread..hehehehee..
welcome fishbrain, u should post more in "lets go fishing", since u got the brain of fish,u can think like a fish!
help us to land more big fish with ur brain!!!! :lol:

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
petrading : i shouldnt be telling you, i don't want my cousins to die in your hand.. hehe

ninja_iga : just bought myself a Dunlop CA. Thanks for the advice.

FuGz : cool, must be some professional. I dont think i will be start calling guys who i don't know, girls maybe.. haha

So does that mean TT, means go yum cha... or some gathering thing? Got girls or not?!?!

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 13 2004, 12:07 AM
petrading : i shouldnt be telling you, i don't want my cousins to die in your hand.. hehe

FuGz : cool, must be some professional. I dont think i will be start calling guys who i don't know, girls maybe.. haha

So does that mean TT, means go yum cha... or some gathering thing? Got girls or not?!?!
at tt whatever u like to do also can....girls?? sure got laa....

petrading

Dec 8, 2003
Originally posted by fishbrain@Jul 13 2004, 12:07 AM

anyway, do feel to post there,dont mind u campur kaki!!! :lol:

3G's

Jun 16, 2004
LoOk kind of Fishy ehhhh.... :huh: :blink: :ph34r:

Anyway welcome to our world...ZTH that is!!!! :lol:

starwing

May 15, 2004
Just got another cut of SuperLon from Stanley. We did some experiments with it, with contact adhesives and contact cements. Will know the results soon enough.

fishbrain

Jul 8, 2004
Originally posted by ksgoh+Jul 19 2004, 05:17 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ksgoh @ Jul 19 2004, 05:17 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-starwing@Jul 19 2004, 03:06 PM
Just got another cut of SuperLon from Stanley. We did some experiments with it, with contact adhesives and contact cements. Will know the results soon enough.
what did u do with the superlon?? :blink: [/b][/quote]
It is a secret! =)

Magicial stuff, not related to cars.