Infinite NA Headers and Extractors

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Infinite NA Headers and Extractors Clearance!!

Infinite NA Headers

Models Available

Infinite Honda B-series 4-1 Mugen Style Headers Now Only RM 499!!
Infinite Honda D-series 4-2-1 (2 piece type) Headers Now Only RM 4xx!!

*For other vehicle models, we can CUSTOMIZE and FABRICATE them for you. Feel free to give us a call.

*Installations available here

Address: No. 16, Jalan TS 6/6, Taman Industri Subang, 47510 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan. Tel: 03-5638 8868, 019-329 8621 Jimmy
( If you guys know where AH HENG exhaust and Mike's spray painting shop are, our new showroom is around that same area. It's the row behind Ngai Seng Engineering machine shop)

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Sorry boss, dont have it.....but we can customize it if you really insist on one...however prices would be much higher...do come over to our shop for a more accurate quotation...thanks man

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Sorry bro, we dont have the extractor for vios off the shelves. It needs to be customized and we need your vehicle here..

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Yup...will be more than that...usually customisation will cost more than ready made ones..

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Let me check and i'll come back to you soon on the stock availability. If we still have it, it's RM 499

Hi guys, i'm quite new to this forum so don cucuk me haha..hope sifu sifu like Skywalker etc etc.. can help me .. thanks alot guys..
i'm a SATRIA NEO 1.6 AUTO owner.. since my exterior modification is finish..i decided to modify my performance now.. and honestly i'm not satisfied with Neo's respond + pick up..
* Pls note that my car is Auto hehe..

What i want?

1) More solid powers
2) Better pick up
3) More response

Current...