Infinite Intercoolers!! Evo Size only RM 650!! New Pics!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi Roti Kosong,

Yep...shouldn't be any problems at all if the item is still new. It's ok with me so you dont have to be worried about anything. I'll give you a call later. Thanks man

Regards,
Kian

ayil

Nov 25, 2004
you i/c's look great... just wondering how does it compare to redline i/c's

LyPaN

Nov 22, 2005
....and at the end...

u already bought a huge one..
congrat 2 u..

p/s woopss..kian bro..
waaa...damn cun la that (avatar)IC...
im wondering..emmm..look like mine la..hehehe

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi Guys,

Sorry for the late reply..

CHB: HOws Sia and TE27?....havent heard from them for quite awhile.....send my regards to them......anyway......i ran out of the 600 x 300 x 76 Delta Fins already...but it will be coming soon.......but i do have the Bar and PLate ones left ....just let me know if you need one...thanks man

Firiana: Yep.....i have the VR4 ones left......just give me a call if you wanna view them....thanks man...

Regards,
Kian

'(00): Malaysian authorities have recently identified a Korean based alien intruder, believed to have landed on our shores with the intention to punish and enslave all enemy vehicles equipped with illegal TV screens (on-board-displays). The public is seeking help in locating the illusive mechanical foreign object.

The alien intruder is also known to be armed and extremely...