Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
one of the member here minivan owns civic EP3

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
ep3er here :wavey: quite recent actually...
Yeah, would be interesting to see how many ep3ers are here... we're a rare breed...
I know some of the dc5 guys here but no ep3ers yet...

So Chicken, i'm guess ur an ep3er also?

kenliew

Apr 13, 2009
hi... i want look for 2nd hand honda integra DC5 auto with sunroof, can any one give me a help?

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
it seems fd2r gang has their own forum..so most probably we will not see them here.
not really lah. we r here... just that not posting oni... :-) ... never invite us for inter - R TTs... hehehe..lets do one

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
not really lah. we r here... just that not posting oni... :-) ... never invite us for inter - R TTs... hehehe..lets do one
oohh my bad! i thought you guys hang out here----->http://eightgc2.forumup.com/forum-43-eightgc2.html

i have no prob with inter TT. i believe vagabond can make some arrangement?!:biggrin:

he is the link between the DC5 R and FD2 R! heh! heh!

now we are hijacking the thread!

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
hey guys, well the type r family is growing here in malaysia....as we all know, ep3 are rare and it would be great to get together. Well it would be great if all the type r family can get together to borak borak and chill....
yes minivan...i drive an ep too....lets get this gathering on to sumwhere for the ep owners...cheers

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Just came back from klang and saw 2 ep3..one at batu tiga and another near subang airport...
i saw this white ep3 with cf bonnet n type-c rims few times at ampang area.. plate BGT82 or BGT52 like dat. is the owner here?

Hey there,

Thinking of upgrading my cams to matspeed, but don't know which degree to use.

Matspeed regrind camshaft 272/280/282/288 degree ?

My current engine setup

Currently using hotbits 4-2-1, 2 inch pipe with bullet and s-flow.

Will change my s-flow to hotbits back box.

iridium spark plugs

drop-in wire mesh intake

safc neo

Thanks in advance.:biggrin: