Wa so many ppl in atmos his Fri ah? :rolleyes:
[snapback]829868[/snapback]​
go there to squeeze ar....damm hot o...

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Mar 22 2005, 11:46
last few weeks there was a shuffle gathring in orange i heard?
i can't shuffle for nuts lar, but i don't go clubbing also, just hav a fren who shuffles when he's free or bored. :rolleyes:
[snapback]830019[/snapback]​
shuffle gathering wor...good man....should make a shuffle competition....

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
Orange was last last week, Hayden from Aus i think :) last week was Rave party at Sepang :lol:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I've got a video on Melbourne Shuffle. I'd share it with y'all but I don't have a big enough website to put it in for y'all to download. Kinda cool the way they shuffle. So who's going to Atmosphere this Friday?

kidkid

Mar 13, 2005
wah... every1 into shuffling... i nv see a person do the 100% shuffle be4... still into breakdancing... :lol:

any1 can become my sifu? im trying to learn... :P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 22 2005, 23:41
wah... every1 into shuffling... i nv see a person do the 100% shuffle be4... still into breakdancing... :lol:

[snapback]832049[/snapback]​
i thaught beachclub and thai club a lot leh....

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by jiajia@Mar 22 2005, 11:56
Orange was last last week, Hayden from Aus i think :) last week was Rave party at Sepang :lol:
[snapback]830041[/snapback]​
the event was called glow...hayden was the special guest....
anyway....... how come shuffling in malaysia so commercialise?
in australia... it is only an underground thing...
i remember last 2.5years i only see 1 ppl in atmosphere but nowadays...
i see nearly 30% of ppl shuffling :) good to see that...
and the rave scene will be much better ahahaha malaysia catching up fast though... SHUFFLING is getting hot hot hot now... and i dont know why :)
and last week at redzone when eddie played and the music was better than felix and the other dungu can see the back of the crowd everyone shuffling... and when u see that it's so beautiful... ahahahaha.....

anyway.... i dont shuffle...........there is a forum about it too....
this is the forum (can put it like this?) if cannot i will remove it.. cos i aint advertising for the forum... dont really like the forum also..

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 23 2005, 11:06 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 23 2005, 11:06 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-jiajia@Mar 22 2005, 11:56
Orange was last last week, Hayden from Aus i think  :) last week was Rave party at Sepang  :lol:
[snapback]830041[/snapback]​
the event was called glow...hayden was the special guest....
anyway....... how come shuffling in malaysia so commercialise?
in australia... it is only an underground thing...
i remember last 2.5years i only see 1 ppl in atmosphere but nowadays...
i see nearly 30% of ppl shuffling :) good to see that...
and the rave scene will be much better ahahaha malaysia catching up fast though... SHUFFLING is getting hot hot hot now... and i dont know why :)
and last week at redzone when eddie played and the music was better than felix and the other dungu can see the back of the crowd everyone shuffling... and when u see that it's so beautiful... ahahahaha.....

anyway.... i dont shuffle...........there is a forum about it too....
this is the forum (can put it like this?) if cannot i will remove it.. cos i aint advertising for the forum... dont really like the forum also..
[snapback]833260[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

this is just a matter of style...if the style are nice then ppl will foolloe up then.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

kidkid

Mar 13, 2005
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 23 2005, 10:50 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 23 2005, 10:50 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-kidkid@Mar 22 2005, 23:41
wah... every1 into shuffling... i nv see a person do the 100% shuffle be4... still into breakdancing...  :lol:

any1 can become my sifu? im trying to learn...  :P
[snapback]833209[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

oh i see... :P soli ar... didnt get to go out and "wet" so much as u guys out there... being called "mommy's boy" by all my frens... :ph34r:

anyway, thnx for the info bro! mayb i'll go and have a peek in beach club some time later... :rolleyes:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by kidkid+Mar 23 2005, 17:34 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kidkid @ Mar 23 2005, 17:34 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 23 2005, 10:50
<!--QuoteBegin-kidkid
@Mar 22 2005, 23:41
wah... every1 into shuffling... i nv see a person do the 100% shuffle be4... still into breakdancing...  :lol:

oh i see... :P soli ar... didnt get to go out and "wet" so much as u guys out there... being called "mommy's boy" by all my frens... :ph34r:

anyway, thnx for the info bro! mayb i'll go and have a peek in beach club some time later... :rolleyes:
[snapback]834455[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
i think u should try Thai club or rush better...cos there are more youngster for u to try out ur skill there boy....

kidkid

Mar 13, 2005
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 23 2005, 18:03 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 23 2005, 18:03 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 23 2005, 17:34
<!--QuoteBegin-kidkid

i think u should try Thai club or rush better...cos there are more youngster for u to try out ur skill there boy....
[snapback]834553[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah, u wanna admit urself old meh? :P :lol: how old r u anyway? if u older then me... next time i greet u "uncle" 1 wor... :P :D

sorry for the off topic post :ph34r:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by kidkid+Mar 23 2005, 18:12 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kidkid @ Mar 23 2005, 18:12 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 23 2005, 18:03
Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 23 2005, 17:34
<!--QuoteBegin-kidkid

[snapback]834553[/snapback]​
wah, u wanna admit urself old meh? :P :lol: how old r u anyway? if u older then me... next time i greet u "uncle" 1 wor... :P :D

sorry for the off topic post :ph34r:
[snapback]834581[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
i m only 22...kekeke....not old lah...but youngster below 21 all like young chicks mar....cos beach club got a lot of old chicks more than young chicks....

old chicks=26 to 40+
young chicks=16 to 26

it depends on whhich day u go....DON ever GO on sunday,monday and tuesday....
u will regret if u go....For beach club....

kidkid

Mar 13, 2005
:D old chick = 26 - 40++ :lol: :lol:

anyway, i also not tht young... no more "teen"ager liao.... :lol: :lol: 20 this year...
old dy lor... *cough cough a bit bit* :P :P

turbonetics

Nov 10, 2004
Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 22 2005, 23:41

oh......u wanna learn so u can go clubs? oh.....jaga mulut......hehehehe

There are a few things to do to when trying to diagnose a misfire. All vehicles are different, but there are a few places to start.
1)If possible use an OBDII scanner on newer vehicles. The misfire counter function can help you determine which cylinder is behaving badly. Clearly this is not an option for all people and vehicles though.

Note)Even without engine scanners you can identify which cylinder is causing a dead misfire. Carefully disconnect one spark plug at a time. If the...