Halo everyone.....

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
Halooo every1.....i m new here and juz come across this part of the forum today so i m now introducing myself.....

My ride: Wira 1.5 (A)

Male or Female: Male

Picture of you: dun have at the moment

How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com: Surfing net one day then come across this website.....got glued to it after that......

When was it: er.....in July 06

What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com:like cars and modding my ride....to improve my knowledge on cars as me only know some abt cars and wanna know more ppl...

What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years: Earn more $$$$$ so can mod more things on my ride :_:

Cheers.....

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
thanks.....hope to learn more from you and all sifus in the future....
Cheers....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hie dude...
be sure to check out JB thread more often...
hope to see u in next TT....
tryin to make JB TT happening...
pls support...
heehee

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
hi KeV-TEC n calvin9683..... thanks... hope you guys can keep me update of urs TT when the time comes.....

its my pleasure to join u guys if i can make it.....

cheers...

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
E3newbie said:
My factory in skudai. See you around>>
your factory in skudai? which part?

After months of spy shots, the next generation Mercedes-Benz CLS sports sedan has finally been officially <del datetime="2010-08-18T06:08:30+00:00">revealed</del> leaked. Even though Stuttgart has not yet released any information on the new CLS, a leak of the car's official brochure gives us a view of the production-ready version inside and out...