Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

goober

Jul 20, 2005
It's been awhile. If all is well, the Red Tomato should be out tomorrow night.

So who wanna TT??

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
so tonite TT where? starbucks in uncle lim place?

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
organise la. i'll be late, need to go for dad's bthday makan.

goober

Jul 20, 2005
So it's on tonight. TT at Dataran Prima 11.00 pm.

1. iexit
2. goober
3. koolspyda

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Wah... Genting ar???? so energetic..... goober.. what time u going to collect ur car today... I wanna go see...

Guys,

Here is a story to share. This happened to a colleague of mine and i was with his yesterday. This is the exact complain letter going out to the Toyota Customer Service Center.

Dear Customer Service Manager,

It is a big shock to me after a few months of support from the TOYOTA BAYAN BARU outlet in Penang.
It has been ~ 4 months owning the TOYOTA ALTIS 1.8 PHK 9**8 and the 1st service was superb and the car in general is a good buy.
It is my first time owning a car and I was...