Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Nothing happen also last night. :-( i think all MR2/MRS owners getting too old lah.

WRONG!:X-:

ok maybe not friday nite but a MRS & a stroked EVO 8RS went touge on sunday! we bump pass the porsche club chumps. 6 porsches, 1X 355, unfortunately we were going opposite direction else it would be an experience to see a 4XX HP evo with the porsche chumps!!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
only on handphone video :_:

didnt have time to pick up camera

Last edited by a moderator:

soff

Nov 13, 2005
get the evo to makan the 355.

Went to Bentong and passed a group of Ferrari chumps coming the other side on Karak, otherwise I would've makan all of them but was using my 4x4 then.

The roads to Bentong look touge-ble, any plans??

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
get the evo to makan the 355.

Went to Bentong and passed a group of Ferrari chumps coming the other side on Karak, otherwise I would've makan all of them but was using my 4x4 then.

The roads to Bentong look touge-ble, any plans??
a genting-fraser-bentong (town)-bukit tinggi (up to resort)-genting (also up to resort)-fraser (night stay) was done before on a single day. tiring but fun.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
iexit, see the other thread to know where the funds are coming in have to give an arm & a ....err no, a rim and a tyre to fund upgrade :)

How bout Genting Sempah-Bentong town & waterfall- Karak?

I think my car can still make it if I don't tekan too much less I see a 355 or an Evo.......or dare I say...a DATSUN!

soff

Nov 13, 2005
TT & drive this Friday? coz my car can only come out to play on weekends

Aman Suria at 10pm

1)soff

goober

Jul 20, 2005

Aman Suria at 10pm

1)soff
2)goober grape and peanut butter jelly sandwich

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com

Aman Suria at 10pm

1)soff
2)goober grape and peanut butter jelly sandwich
3)iexit (drive have to see first, i'm working the next day... i know its a public holiday)