EG rulezzzzzzz!!!

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
please bear in mind Crower's car is an ORI EG9
dun play play woo... plus dem fast summore!!!

R.C.

I am just wondering anyone here in ZTH.com bought my first car = originial WHITE CIVIC EG3 hatchback automatic with the registrations number of WXX 2781. I really want to know as my friends told me they saw it in Taman Tun Before. =) . The most proud car I ever had in my life.

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

I know who bought my SR4 Civic in this FORUM, hehehe =P

eg9-7722

Dec 11, 2005
helo everybody,,, don't kutuk-kutuk la.... we all is hondarian maaaaa.... be a united for the hondarian owner......

Shoken7

Oct 15, 2006
SuduRed in BdrSriDmn sara ?? near my place
i saw 2 black eg and one red eg before around mcdonals and secret recipe

the red one is yours?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
me also report masuk, EG 2dr stock... finally after more then 10 years on a proton hehehehehe :p

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
SuduRed in BdrSriDmn sara ?? near my place
i saw 2 black eg and one red eg before around mcdonals and secret recipe

the red one is yours?
might be... w*w95(red),black enkei 7 spokes,spoon & zth stiker at rear bumper,dfc sticker at upper windscreen etc...is mine,yours??just pm me to make me more easier to recognise you...see you

Shoken7

Oct 15, 2006
mines BEF8**1 white with ek front skirt..white volks rims
ZTH sticker at the rear wind screen
but i seldom go around the shops..normaly go out early and come back late at night..so its pretty hard to catch me around the day time :)
hehe..see you around then./..hopefully

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
mines BEF8**1 white with ek front skirt..white volks rims
ZTH sticker at the rear wind screen
but i seldom go around the shops..normaly go out early and come back late at night..so its pretty hard to catch me around the day time :)
hehe..see you around then./..hopefully
kay rite ...

The manual specifies an 8yr change interval for emission hoses. Does it refer to just the pcv/breather hoses or are there others? When I went to the shop to get replacement parts, the guy at the counter suggested a replacement hose which I didn't recognize - quite short ~2-3in, ~0.75in diameter.

And just to be sure, the the pcv/breather hoses are connected to the 10 o'clock and 3 o'clock positions on the throttle body right?