EG rulezzzzzzz!!!

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Shoken7 said:
lol...if you are in a club, you can see different mods, different kind of engine
you can decide yourself who to listen to and stuffs..get what i mean

also more resources , dont have to crack my head to find parts for my old car
went to few chopshop alraedy still cant find a good rear seat for my 2 dr car.

wanna join those Time attack events but dunno where to start
2 head is better than one..also i like to know more ppl who have same interest thats all...most of my friends arent into cars (they love cars but know nuts about them)
Trust me.. clubs don't mod the shit of their car. Workshops do... get to know a reputable workshop and you'll see the light on what to mod.

Anyway for the seats.. if you really putus asa, maybe I can locate one for you..

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
Shoken7 said:
hu hu i tried messaging
"dolphine club" president and ask he they have a website and how can i get in touch with the club

his reply was
"i am sorry this club is only for bumi putras XXXX etc etc dont mind if we come out for other activities as friedns"

indirectly saying, i am sorry you cant join our club :P

wao..

felt like selling my EG now and get EK or Integra
ahahahaha :P
wat the

No need to join a club that segregates by race........even alot of bumiputras dont wan to join laa......better follow like shiroteshi said.........find a reputable bengkel and lepak with real kaki motorport....u get to rempit n all......no registration needed......haha.........

sleepyhead

Aug 10, 2006
hey guys,.. eg rawks,.. first kind of eg with wide body,... one champion white eg reporting in!!

Shoken7

Oct 15, 2006
picture!!!!

how much u got it for and where? :P
fast i wan pixx

<azzump®>

Mar 19, 2005
crower75 said:
Cos EG not as cun as EK maa...I'm driving EG hehehe kutuk my own kind hahahahahah really..EG tak lawa...no grill heheheheh
ur not EG la crower.. u sure ka ur ride is EG?
patut la u kutuk..urs not neither EG nor EK..wakakaka! :cyclops:

<azzump®>

Mar 19, 2005
crower75 said:
Alor Star laa Nuaaa....where got lonely....here very happening...hehehe.

1. work;
2. eat; and
3. sleep
4. repeat the above

hehe

hahaha..memang happenning ur place aa crower? dream on la macha!

weh crower? whut side by side? u even cant come close to me.. EH n EG.. never gonna be the same! ekekekekekeke..in alphabatical order, G MEANT TO BE INFRONT OF H..all the time..

Thanks crower..wakaka:shocked:

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
Shoken7 said:
hu hu i tried messaging
"dolphine club" president and ask he they have a website and how can i get in touch with the club

his reply was
"i am sorry this club is only for bumi putras XXXX etc etc dont mind if we come out for other activities as friedns"

indirectly saying, i am sorry you cant join our club :P

wao..

felt like selling my EG now and get EK or Integra
ahahahaha :P
wat the
i dun think so..i knew him well,he`s not that kind..would rectify it soon,btw pm me ur num.and i`ll call you soon for our next TT,would able to accompany you to be there...:d

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
<azzump®> said:
hahaha..memang happenning ur place aa crower? dream on la macha!

weh crower? whut side by side? u even cant come close to me.. EH n EG.. never gonna be the same! ekekekekekeke..in alphabatical order, G MEANT TO BE INFRONT OF H..all the time..

Thanks crower..wakaka:shocked:
only Joe Menung @ Harrem Joe knows the true story..... eheks....... :tongwink:

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)